Ratings based on 2,792 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, CO

Beautiful setting and hotel.

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: Large rooms and nice amenities.
Location: Close to shopping center.
Sorry that we could not have stayed longer. Really nice. Loved the setting - so quiet and easy to get to from the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
Everything was great. I would definitely go back! The bed was AMAZING! Slept like a baby :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Mateo

Eh...

Posted May 24, 2017
The prices you pay is way to much for the service. Staff was decent and the room was clean. But things were old and dented or broken. Front desk staff treated you kinda rude when they realize your staying one night. The hotel foods ok but way over priced for bar food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice location guiet

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: The hotel room was nice and it had a very pleasant view. The bed was also very comfortable. Also the lounge areas are very inviting.
Cons: The young lady at the front desk could definitely been more helpful and welcoming! Also air conditioning needs to be able to go lower than 60!!!
Location: San Francisco main attractions are about 40 mins to a hour depending on traffic!
Pleasant experience comfortable room nice quiet location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Dedicated air port shuttle service, as well as the room...very clean and comfortable and very quiet
Cons: The Market was listed to be open till 9:00 PM but wasn't, so a sign stating it was closed would have been nice. Desk staff assisted w/options
Location: Quiet, went for a nice walk, which as great after being on a plane for hours. Found places to eat in walking distance
It was my first time booking a room at The Pullman. Wasn't sure what to expect as it was a last minute booking, but was so very happy with my choice. The air port shuttle was great and for that hotel only, all the others shared shuttles from what I could tell. The shuttle drive Rolando was helpful and very polite & pleasant. The desk staff was polite and informative. Service was great and they knew the area and could help me find what I was looking for. The rooms were clean and very comfortable ...Had a great stay and would stay there again anytime. Thank you to all the staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted May 20, 2017
Nice hotel. Comfy. Clean. Nice staff. Was able to check in early. There is charge in parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it.

Posted May 19, 2017
Clean rooms and comfy beds. The staff was great! We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Great friendly staff. Valet/bellhop was amazing with their service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Na

Posted May 17, 2017
It's ok stay, we stayed here many times before. It needs some updates & service is not as good as past couple time. But the location is good. Hopefully they can improve the service and follow the request that I asked. But overall it's still meet the need for my trip. The front desk mentioned that they are going to update the facility. I hope it will be soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hotel

Posted May 16, 2017
Loved it, beautiful lobby and room. Immaculate. And very convenient. Very friendly staff also. Would highly recommend.