Ratings based on 1,454 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Good staff willing to go the extra mile to make us feel comfortable. Like a refuge. Thank you Ramada of San Bruno!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Feb 4, 2017
The first nice supricewi was the clean free parking than by the front desk very pleasant, friendly and professional staff. Short check in process and nice super clean room and bathroom and look very fresh like I would be first gest ever . Definitely I would like to stay in this hotel next time on my trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Refrigerator in the guest room. Convenient location to airport and restaurants. Clean linens.
Cons: Cleanliness of less routine areas (furnishings) and stocking of coffee.
I wasn't impressed with the greeting by the desk clerk who didn't appear to be very neat. Carpeting in the hotel lobby was showing dirt. The room was clean with the exception of some dirt showing in the top of the desk chair (where people would place their hands to move it) and there was a pubic hair on my bathroom sink. I appreciated that the room came with a refrigerator and coffee maker. However, the only coffee in my room was decaffeinated. Also the nightstand lamps were each missing one of two light bulbs. This was fine as I didn't need bright lighting. Temperature control of the room was good. It took a very long time for the water to get warm enough to take a shower. So long that I decided it wasn't going to get warmer and got in (then was relieved when it grew warm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Clean, close and convenient. This hotel is clean, the rooms are spacious and comfortable. It is very close to the airport and the Tanforan shopping mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location , Sevice exceptional

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Will certainly chose this hotel in the future!! I was pleasantly surprised with three tire experience . 5 star service and comfort without the same cost
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very noisy

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on CheapTickets
My room was in the upper level next to the gas station with a car wash. I was planning on sleeping in but I was up and awake by 6am. The game station is very noisy and the noise from the car wash is a little extreme. The hotel was nice. But the noise level affected my comfort level.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2nd room not the charm.

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
After getting there late at night. My first room had someone in it already. I used my key went in and there was food in the dresser, -- a backpack and a shopping bag full of cloths. The toilet was used. When I told the front desk all I got was well that's not supposed to happen. 2nd room was nice, but noisy because of street and the fridge was squealing. Made it hard to sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arena, United States of America

Shampoo your carpets!

Posted Nov 12, 2016
They need to shampoo their carpets! Good Mexican restaurant in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
my stay was peaceful and u