Ratings based on 1,356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only stayed for a few hours, waiting on flight

Posted May 21, 2016
It was close to the airport Young lady that checked is in was very helpful But had to wait along time for shuttle to pick us up at the airport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sonoma county

close to the airport

Posted May 6, 2016
It was very comfortable room ...close to many restaurants, went to Artichoke Joes ( interesting ) A poker room plus a bar...Arranged for an early am shuttle to the airport it was on time and no Problems...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for its age

Posted May 1, 2016
Starting to show its age but still a decent hotel. Housekeeping could do better. Had three bottles of lotion and no shampoo or conditioner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Good hotel for a short stay.

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Close to airport
Location: Not a very good area to walk at night. Restaurants were questionable.
Everything fine for our short stay, only one complaint, shuttle pick up at airport took 45 minutes on a windy cool day in San Francisco!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Fine for one night

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Staff fine, room needs updating but clean. Shuttle to airport and price were reasons I selected this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accessible with parking space

Posted Mar 21, 2016
It was my second time I was always placed near the street where you can hear all the cars passing by all the time. You can also hear noise from outside of your room esp the other rooms bathrooms, dripping water. I was scared also & woke up at 2am where somebody was trying to open my door didn't complain anymore just thought the person had a wrong room but it was still scary experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lis angeles, ca

Posted Mar 14, 2016
It was not what i expected from.a ranada hotel i stay at the ramada often but this is one i would not return.too.....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not pleasant experience

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Pros: Proximity to airport.
Cons: See above comments.
Location: Airport nearby.
Had to wait outside for airport shuttle, as lobby was locked for security purposes. There was not even a bench outside to sit on. Will not stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely fine hotel, great for the price.

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Don't expect luxury because it is obviously not a luxury hotel. But a perfect place to spend the night. Close to the airport. Neat and Clean. No complaints.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels