Ratings based on 1,380 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean!

Posted Jul 20, 2016
It was a short stay at the hotel but everything was setup nicely and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is OK

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness
Cons: customer service of the staffs
My friends and I got there at around midnight and the guy at the front desk helped us coldly. He gave us the room key and when we went to go to the room, it was apparently the wrong room. I booked for 2 queen beds but he gave me the one bed. I called the front desk and he couldn't resolve the problem unless I called Expedia customer service first. I was so exhausted and so disappointed. Shortly, I could get a room for 4 people. The room was okay and clean. the bathroom was pretty clean too. If you guys want to stay for a night or 2, this hotel will do.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only stayed for a few hours, waiting on flight

Posted May 21, 2016
It was close to the airport Young lady that checked is in was very helpful But had to wait along time for shuttle to pick us up at the airport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sonoma county

close to the airport

Posted May 6, 2016
It was very comfortable room ...close to many restaurants, went to Artichoke Joes ( interesting ) A poker room plus a bar...Arranged for an early am shuttle to the airport it was on time and no Problems...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for its age

Posted May 1, 2016
Starting to show its age but still a decent hotel. Housekeeping could do better. Had three bottles of lotion and no shampoo or conditioner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Good hotel for a short stay.

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Close to airport
Location: Not a very good area to walk at night. Restaurants were questionable.
Everything fine for our short stay, only one complaint, shuttle pick up at airport took 45 minutes on a windy cool day in San Francisco!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can your staff smile at least

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The desk clerk not very friendly. Not even agreetings. Or have a good day. Doesnt even smile. I wont go back to this hotel.there so many hotel out in this area.
5 out of 5
by Hon Sun from Ontario, Canada

Very good short stay

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Although it was only a few hours sleep but it was a comfortable stay because we have to get up at 4;30 am to catch a flight.
5 out of 5
by Erlinda

Nice stay

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Family get together at San Bruno park, hotel was close to park and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels