Ratings based on 2,840 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Decent hotel, nice staff

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Checked us in early when Expedia messed up our reservation, the front desk guy was very nice and allowed us to check in early anyways thanks!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Stayed over night as my flight was early in the morning. Was pleased with the hotel staff and the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, Australia

close to airport

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Great spot close to airport with free shuttle bus and cafe. Everything we needed for quick visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Close, cheap, easy

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Quick, easy
Cons: The parking lot looks like a drug deal in progress
Not the nicest place, parking lot makes you feel it is worse than it is. Rooms were clean (we had 3), desk staff were better than good, really responsive and knowledgeable. The attached restaurant is a rip, not clean (greasy booths), bottle of water was $7, just say no. Just down the street from the Hyatt, nice restaurant there and further up the street with views of the bay and incoming airliners.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston tx

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Terrible. Rooms old and run down. For $200 per night, there wasn't even shampoo in the rooms. Just a bar of small soap. No Kleenex either. Just a bar of soap as far as amenities. The bath towels We're tiny, old, and felt like sandpaper.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice accommodations close to airport, free shuttle

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Cons: Speak Spanish
Travelling from Ixtapa, Mexico to Vancouver, Canada with overnight in San Francisco.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Jul 7, 2016
You get what u pay for. Cheap, damp, hotel. Food at the restaurant is pretty good though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tiny little motor inn

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Room was clean
Cons: Clean exterior
Location: Close to airport
Tiny room. Dirty parking lot. Park in front of your window...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience!

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Was there one night and they gave us the wrong keys twice, called them to send Someone to fix our toilet waited an hour n half still no one called again before we left the hotel and then got back at midnight and it still wasn't fixed, had to send my boyfriend to walk all the way to the front desk from the back building to get new keys then move everything to a new room at almost 1 am. Then we didn't have to check out till 11 and has a cleaning lady knocking on our door aT 9am
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

OK for quick stop over

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Power wash the stairways and common areas and elevators.
Location: The have a diner next to the reception. Other than that, you will need transport to get anywhere else.
Not too far from the airport. The stairways could do with a good power wash and kept clean. I found the staff to be OK, but my room cleaner was a bit miserable. I would stay here again, but only if I was unable to find another place to stay. Their website listed free self car parking, but upon checking in, they hit you for another $10.00 per night for car parking.