Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Korea

편안하게 쉬었다 가는 가족단위 호텔로 추천

Posted Sep 26, 2016
숙소 옆에 새벽에 기차가 자주 다니는 편이라, 소음에 민감하다면 철로편 방향이 아닌 바닷가 쪽으로 방을 얻는 것이 좋다. 그럼에도 불구하고, 바닷가 만에 붙어 있어서, 주변 자연 풍광이 좋으며, 깨끗한 침실, 친절한 직원, 먹을 만한 조식 등 가족 단위로 묵기에 좋아 보임. 차를 렌트한다면, 시내가 가까운 편이라 다니기에 아주 좋으나, 차가 없다면 대중 교통편이 별로 없어 다니기에 불편할 것으로 예상된다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bel posto

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: la colazione abbondante e la disponibilità del personale per trovarci delle soluzioni
Cons: la camera era una di quelle che danno sull'ala di fronte, quindi vista precaria e il letto era piazzato nel posto peggiore della camera
Location: piazzato bene, 30 minuti ca. dal centro non paghi per il parcheggio
l'hotel é bello, anche se i prezzi sono elevati, ma siamo a San Francisco ....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport. Parking was easy.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Place beside the sea, enjoyed nice SanFo weather
Location: Can go morning jogs or walks beside the seaside, quick dip on the pool during summer days.
Had a good 5D/4N stay in this hotel. Although the room given to us was fronting the highway and can hear the train passing through, the staff explained to us that it was part of the Expedia deal we got. No option of getting a free update which we expect some US hotels would give if the higher end rooms are not occupied. The breakfast set was okay, served hot each day, our children loved the waffles and we liked the bacon and eggs and potato Mexican style with salsa. Price is ok for an average 3-4star hotel. Will consider Marriott's hotels in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Meridian, MS

Wonderful

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: The complimentary meal and breakfast. The building, room and grounds interior and exterior experience.
Cons: Only the front desk clerk's communications skills
Location: Many things to do inside and outside the hotel.
Wonderful location. Front desk clerk was very friendly but lacked communication skills, (asked for a cab that could transport 5 people 3 separate times and she consistently said "yes, yes")...when the cab arrived, it could only hold 4 passengers!! Not only were we disgusted, the cab driver was very mad at US! The room was very spacious and clean. The evening complimentary meal and drinks was a welcomed surprise. Breakfast was delicious. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone!
5 out of 5
by Nereida from San Diego, CA

Great value for venue looking out to water

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great to accommodate my mother who can't climb stairs or walk far. The room was large enough to accommodate 4 people comfortable between the bedroom and the sofa bed. The kitchen was fully stocked with fridge, microwave, dishwasher and even stove top! There were utensils, glassware, coffee/tea along with coffee pot, and room service was on point. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here!
5 out of 5
by Miki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Home Away from Home

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
I really liked the setup of the room, the kitchen of course, and it was very spacious. The staff was nice and attentive, and you can't go wrong with 12pm check out. The only con is about the thermostat because the room was either really hot or really cold, no in between. Also when you get to your room check to see if the fireplace works and the sofabed because both of mine were broken. I would definitely stay here again though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Napa,CA

Nice

Posted May 20, 2016
Stayed here for prom, which was towards golden gate park, so location was a little bad because it is at least a twenty minute drive from many major attractions, but for how much I paid, awesome room, very comfortable. Loved the full kitchen :)
5 out of 5
by Romeo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Gary Kim from Seoul, KR

Noisy room & Not smooth service

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Noisy room & Not smooth service