Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

adequate accommodations

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff were friendly and did their best to make it nice - free coffee 24/7 and a reasonable continental breakfast.
Cons: Noisy location and rooms are a little damp and smelly.
Location: Trader Joes and COSTCO and Mascone Center.
cheap for SF and located close to the Mascone. Run down hotel in a run down neighborhood. They clean them daily and basics (shower, microwave, wifi) all work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient location to hit various tourist points in the city. Also appreciated the (limited) free parking spots within the inn. A comfortable spot to stay for a few days. We would definitely reserve a room again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Sketchy

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Poor hotel in a sketchy area. Breakfast was not good either. I won't be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean, the staff was professional. I think you get great value for the money. Great experience on my end.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

G Economic motel in San Francisco

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Orbitz
This place is good for those looking for a place to lay there head after exploring the city. Nothing special other than having parking included. The area isn't the best but the motel itself is secure. Staff was friendly although I didn't really need to interact with them much since I had no problems.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for what you pay

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: A few good restaurants not far. Area is a little sketchy at night.
Decent for price. Some staff is great, others appeared very grumpy (mainly the woman). Rooms are a little tight and some towels with stains. Just ask for new ones and they take care of it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient but slightly unpleasant

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is located in a somewhat ugly area with lots of street traffic / noise, although it is conveniently walkable to the Mission and the rest of SoMa. The room itself smelled very, very strongly of intense cleaning chemicals / air freshener no matter how much we tried to air it out. Also, the only windows in the room open directly onto the heavily trafficked hallway so having any natural light in the room meant that any other guests of the hotel could see directly onto our bedroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Good for the price. Good location. Breakfast is sufficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Places to stay

Posted Oct 29, 2016
The hotel was not a bad place to stay . It was clean and in a great location. Price was reasonable for this area. If we were to go back to San Francisco we would stay there again.