Ratings based on 1,460 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Great location, friendly staff, nice room, COMFY bed!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Stay

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Cons: wifi was included in room price.
Room was clean, orderly and everything was in excellent and working condition. Room attendant, Emillee was extremely pleasant and made stay even more enjoyable. Providing extra towels and toiletries with a smile and genuine demeanor. Her presence made the hotel stay stellar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kufstein

Tolles Stadthotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Die Lage, hilfsbereites Personal, Superausblick von der Bar!!!
Location: Gute Verkehrsanbindung, Muni-Haltestelle in unmittelbarer Nähe.
Schönes Hotel, gut mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln erreichbar, liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe vom Union Square. Service super, freundliches Personal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hot spot to be

Posted Sep 21, 2016
The SFMM had it all right there for you. Whatever you had in mind to enjoy, this is the place to be.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always a safe bet in SF

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Cons: $70 valet fee kinda steep!
You can count on Marriott to deliver in the City.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston ma

Close to town

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Very expensive parking need to pay for internet in room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redding, Ca

Great Great Place

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Everything. The Rooftop bar, seating area nd view were our favorite.
Cons: Cant think of anything at the moment
Location: We went to a Baseball game but were able to stay in and relax on the roof top and not have to go anywhere to us that was perfect.
I loved it. the roof top bar was so fun and the view was spectacular. Our room was great too everything pristine!! I will stay again. My cousin recommended it to me I'm glad I listened to him.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very nice hotel. Great service and restively close to the popular tourist attractions without being in the middle of the confusion.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dan the concierge was very helpful.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Refrigerator,bath tub, and place to print boarding pass.
Cons: Microwave in rooms or floor for guests to use.
Location: Perfect location to Target and Walgreens
The cleanest place in SF other than the airport. After touring, it felt wonderful to return to clean and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Nice hotel. Very nice amenities in the lobby. Nice food options. Fitness center is amazing. Great location. Front desk staff very friendly.