Ratings based on 1,159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Best Budget Hotel In SFO

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Budget, no frills hotel. Friendly staff, decent breakfast and reliable airport shuttle. Dated, but in the process of renovating, which may make the price go up though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's near the mall and airport

Posted Jul 9, 2016
My phone calls ( incoming ) doesn't connect. Tried fixing the phone when I arrived it was disconnected. The front desk people when we check in were not that friendly and accommodating. No warmth at all. The hotel is under a major renovation so many clutter can be seen. I also called the front desk for my phone calls and the girl answered me that it can only be fix after 3 hrs which is check out time already.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CLOSE TO SFO.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Not much.
Cons: room decor & outside noise.
Good for 1 night stay if you cannot find any other Motels . Room decor is outdated & beds not comfortable.Windows not triple glazed despite being right next to SFO. Every plane that takes off wakes you .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

A one nighter

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Reasonably priced and not ridiculously far from San Francisco city.
Cons: New carpet, better colors.
Location: Did not explore immediate area. We jumped on the fwy and spent the day in San Francisco.
It was an ok hotel to stay at for one night. Beds were comfortable and clean. Carpet was ok. Older location more like a nicer motel. The highlight was breakfast which was much better than expected.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

This hotel was small, old and kind of scary.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Staff was nice, scary hotel. Like Norman Bates. It was probably built in 1960's. Everything looked to have been recently upgraded, but the carpets were dirty and they smelled so bad. The linen was stained. This was a very tiny hotel. We stayed on the 4th floor and our room was 3 feet away from the elevator. I mean as soon as you step off of the elevator you could step right into our room. There also appeared to be rooms rented on a daily basis to the homeless. I would never stay in this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bend, Or

Nice place. Quiet atmosphere

Posted Jun 29, 2016
I stayed here during pride weekend because it was close to the airport. It was a lovely stay. I'd definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

比較的利便性のいいホテル

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: 利便性、リーズナブル
Cons: シャトルを空港で待っていましたが、1時間以上待ちました。昼間は間引いているようです。ホテルに電話をしても30分程度待ちました。
Location: 駅まで15分、空港から15分程度、
内装などの設備はまぁまぁです。空港から近く、カルトレイン最寄り駅まで歩いて15分ほどです。駅からカルフォルニアの中心地まで40分程度でいけます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Wow!

Posted Jun 24, 2016
It was awesome had a good free breakfast. Great big room. AC was broke but like the plastic but still blasted no problem. Good tv. Totally enjoyed and would stay again if I head up there
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Impossible to shower

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Impossible to shower with water turning from hot to cold and back again at moments notice. Had double beds instead of queen beds. Very close to freeway noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Closed SFO.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Facilities are not bad. But park lot is not enough as compare room number.