Ratings based on 1,248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel alright for low budget

Posted Nov 30, 2016
The room was not the best. The tv remote did not work properly and the refrigerator did not keep food cool. The entrance door to the room I stayed in would not open properly. The breakfast was good and daily newspaper was a nice though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Large enough room!
Cons: Rooms facing freeway could be quieter
Location: Close to what I needed and the airport . Will use again.
Very Clean and comfortable friendly good breakfast. . Good value!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

nice room with very affordable price.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Location,location and location.
Cons: Not now.
Location: Easy to locate,close to the bay and of course to the airport.
can't find anything wrong. Everything is right on. Be back .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

実質隣のホリデイインと同等?

Posted Nov 18, 2016
ホテルの部屋自体は快適だが、空港からの送迎バスがわかりにくい。隣のホリデイインと提携したようで、ホリデイインとでっかく緑の塗装がされた送迎バスに乗る必要があります。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Dont be fooled by the outside/its comfy & clean!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: The best "continental breakfast" FREE: scrambled eggs, make-ur-own waffles, sausage, toast & bagels w/cream cheese, coffee & juices & cereal. The bed was a super comfy queen size bed! And it was immaculate, clean & lots of pillows (everything white) Mini-fridge w/ freezer. Comcast cable & HBO...FREE WiFi. Lots of space. Clean bathroom w/goofy plunger that works with some fiddling. Lots of clean towels & CASH incentives to conserve H2O & forego maid service. The lobby was neat w/ latest local newspaper. Elevator to 2nd, 3rd, 4th floor or stairs. Chairs/tables for breakfast were nice & big. Room card access.
Cons: the parking sux. The outside is dark, foreboding; winding around to the back to the lobby entrance; with limited small parking spaces. Major construction around outside perimeter of establishment; blocking access to alternative EXIT/ENTRANCE. So, only one small entrance & exit near the back.
Location: nothing special to do nearby, hotel w/ bar & Bistro next door; 101 freeway across the road.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Excellent location
Excellent clean nice rooms front desk fast service
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Would not stay here again.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
The room was not what was conveyed in the pictures. Carpet and furnishings are old. The property seems very outdated and not well maintained. I think you find a much better place for a few more dollars.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Front desk staff is awesome!

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: This place is close to the airport, offers a free hot breakfast with plenty of choices, free wifi, and free parking. The 2 ladies working the front desk were exceptionally helpful in printing out directions, recommending a great place to eat, and upgraded our room to 2 beds. I would use this hotel again.
Cons: Wished there would have been hot water in the lobby to make tea in the evening.
Location: Go eat at The Fish Market restaurant in San Mateo! Great seafood with a view of the lagoon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Near to our venue

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Clean and good breakfast
Cons: None
Location: Convenient
It was convenient in our venue and breakfast was good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bend, or

When United Cancels Your Flight, This is an Option

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Location and friendly staff
Cons: Retro without being hip
Location: Close to airport
Close to the airport and reasonably priced. Nothing fancy. Shuttle driver was prompt. Desk staff polite. Needs remodeling but for a one night stand it's quiet and clean