Ratings based on 1,305 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from californ

Not good comunicación between anployee

Posted Apr 22, 2017
I had bad experience, we were inside the room, with my partner and they mocked the door I thought someone was nockin the other room,and we didn't answer and they open the door and see my boyfriend and my self naked, we didn't feel secure an we left the hotel right away and we told the front desk and didn't say nothing I won't recomendé to no body
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Drab

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Worn out rooms. All old and drab. If you need a cheap room, and you find this place, then ok. Nothing very wrong, but nothing very good here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Hotel close to SFO

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Wi-Fi was reliable and fast enough for a VPN connection to a remote client site. Nice associated restaurant.
Cons: The hotel shuttle seems to only make runs to the airport on call instead of every 30 minutes but I'm still not sure about even that.
Waited at the Airport area for hotel shuttles. Didn't see one for this hotel come by in 30 minutes so gave a call and they sent a white and green hotel van out. Checked in was easy, got dinner at the associated restaurant and had a good sleep. Check out was easy and the hotel van ride to the airport was quick.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Shuttle to airport, low cost
Cons: Clock radio had a faint but constant buzz, I ended up unplugging it
Stayed one night to catch an early flight in the morning. Room was clean and inexpensive in comparison to other hotels near the airport. Shuttle to the airport was convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Crescent City, CA

Wonderful People in the Midst of Chaos

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: They had a prompt, efficient shuttle service.
Two adjoining Hotels had been taken over by Holiday Inn. There was construction and re-modeling everywhere; but the staff bent over backwards to make everybody's stay a delight!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from anchorage, ak

Close to where I needed to be.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Basically used the room to sleep and shower and it was more than adequate for that. Our fridge wasn't working so had to throw some food away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF Bay Area

Nice, affordable hotel.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Reasonable rates, easy-to-access location, ample parking.
Cons: It's not a new facility, so don't expect luxury (but that's reflected in the low rates). It was very clean, and quite comfortable.
The staff are exceptional; friendly, professional, competent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
The bathroom had Mold in it. The sheets were dirty and room was sub-par, rips in the carpet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Nice and friendly staff cleaned and neat room easy to get in and out of the parking lot to the freeway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yuba city

Hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: The way the hotel was kept up very cleanBreackfast
Cons: have Breakfast would be nice
Location: San Mateo in ca. golfing restaurants
The room was very clean the staff was very nice and would always there to help