Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Tom from Pasadena, CA

Good Value and Comfortable

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient to airport and highways. Nice interiors. Good service. Exterior outdated with outside entry to rooms. Was noisy because our room was right next to the stairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Accessible to the train station, grocery & mall. Great staff.
Hotel staffs are nice and accomodating. Quiet. Accessible to BART station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overall great

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: alot!
loved everything. the hotel was very nice alot to do
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Good location for shopping food stores restaurants and the BART is a few blocks away. The kitchen had enough tools to prepare a good meal. We took advantage of the outdoor gas grills Free self service laundry you have to provide your own soap. Morning completely hot breakfast has a nice verity and was well stocked and a great way to start the day over all great experience. Only down was the price but you know what they say "You get what you pay for"
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by teobaldo from Colorado

Fine suite for quiet family.

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The staff are friendly, the room is fine, breakfast is warm, the only downside is a 500 excessive noise fee with no warning be warned.
4 out of 5
by Susan from San Bruno

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed the night to participate in the Bay 2 Breaker race the next day. The location was fine and the hotel is one I would definitely stay at again. Very nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel walking distance to BART

Posted May 17, 2016
Had a great time, they offer a shuttle from the airport, allowed us early check in, room was very clean and modern, fantastic continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
We go to Mexico every year and we have always stayed here. Its convenient to have the Airport Shuttle, because we like to fly out early before BART is running.