Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for family and including the pets

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Stay here yearly for the Cow Palace dog show and is very comfortable and convenient. Close to nearby shopping and BJ's , Red Lobster and many more places to eat. Breakfast is good and for the price a great deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfact!!

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Really nice hotel and breakfast. I had great time. Thank you so much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Target,Jcpenny malls. Near to Bart Statio

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Provide Breakfast, pick and drop from Airport. Staff cooperation is good.
Cons: NA
Location: There is Bart Station near by, Malls.
It was a pleasant experience, enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy buena opción, tienes todo

Posted Dec 30, 2015
2 recámaras, 2 baños, sala, cocina equipada, que más puedes pedir. Sencillamente magnífico
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location to SFO airport with homefeel

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Convenient Location to SFO airport with homefeeling. Just next to major shopping areas in the district.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Nice hotel, close to Oakland, Fisherman's Wharf and Golden Gate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Raquel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Camelle Mae

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Helt greit hotell i utkanten av San Francisco.

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Helt greit hotell i utkanten av San Francisco. Ligger kun et par hundre meter fra BART-stasjonen, som kan ta deg inn til SF-sentrum på ~25 min. Flyplassen er kun et BART-stopp unna. Rommene var store, renholdet var OK. Tilgang på vaskemaskin (gratis). Frokost var typisk amerikansk - hvitt brød, egg&bacon, diverse søte frokostblandinger. I nærområdet finnes flere kjøpesenter og dagligvarebutikker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Nice hotel with easy access to San Francisco

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: Just about everyting
Cons: We had a second floor room so getting our bags up the stairs was a bit difficult. An elevator would have helped.
Location: Two shopping areas within 5 minute walk with supermarket, restaurants, retail stores and theaters. BART station made getting into city simple.
A short one block walk to the San Bruno Bart station and a $4.15 one way ride to downtown SF. It was a great way to see SF without the hassle of a car and parking. The hotel breakfast was simple but satisfying. The food at socials during the week were tasty. Good place for families with small children to safe money on food. Lots of working folks staying there too. With a supermarket across the street and gas grills outside and a kitchen inside, meals were no problem. We ate most of our lunches and dinners out but having the option of making our own meals was great. They do what they call light housekeeping if you are staying less than a week - means you get clean towels and a made up bed every day but sheets are not changed. Pretty much what you'd do at home so it didn't bother us at all. You also have the option of asking them to change sheets more frequently if you want. Enjoyed the opportunity to meet other guests too. Staff was always helpful. Shuttle to/from SFO was very convenient and timely.