Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed here before and enjoyed our stay then.

Posted May 8, 2017
It was a pleasant stay for my family. The rooms were clean and the facilities were adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Not bad

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Good for family. Close to the mall. Would be nice if they have lifts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good room for a family...

Posted Mar 30, 2017
The front staff could be better.... one night we came home to no towels, the lady asked one of us to come down because she was alone. When my husband arrived she was busy chatting with two male staff members :/
5 out of 5
by Melody

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
It's been a long time since I have had such a pleasant and easy hotel experience. Staff are incredibly attentive, room was immaculate, and food was quite good. I have to travel through Vancouver fairly often and I will definitely return to this gem
5 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was amazing! Best Hotel I have stayed in and I stayed at the 4 seasons multiple time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, ideal suites, amenities.

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were extremely cooperative in helping us look for something that had been left in the room. It had been knocked off the desk and rolled under the couch.......it was found because the cleaning staff lifted up the sofa..............and there it was!! We are so grateful for their continued efforts.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sisters San Fran Trip

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
My sisters and I really like this hotel. the service was great and the staff was very helpful. It is clean and the beds are very comfortable. The break was overall very good. We spent 7 nights and would not hesitate to do so again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was great, room was clean

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great. Wish there was more of a selection of tv channels to watch. The wife and I were sight seeing all day and just wanted to relax at night in the room and most of the channels were either news or sports.