Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Accessible to the train station, grocery & mall. Great staff.
Hotel staffs are nice and accomodating. Quiet. Accessible to BART station.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel walking distance to BART

Posted May 17, 2016
Had a great time, they offer a shuttle from the airport, allowed us early check in, room was very clean and modern, fantastic continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

広くて便利、立地も良好

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
家族5人でレンタカー滞在。部屋はバス・トイレ付ベッドルームが二つに居間(ソファーベッド)とキッチンがあり、とても広く使いやすい。空港からBARTで一駅。駅からは徒歩6~7分程度。映画館のあるショッピングセンターや警察署の近くで便利かつ安全。ダウンタウンまではBARTで約25分(往復8ドル60セント)と立地は良好。無料朝食用レストラン、ジャクージ付温水プール、エクセサイズルームもあり、ランドリー自体は無料。難を言えばエレベーターがなく2階・3階だとスーツケースを持っての移動が大変。建築自体が木造のようで廊下の足音がかなり響く。上空を飛ぶ飛行機の騒音も小さくはない。総じて、家族やグループの利用であれば、かなりお奨めできる。
5 out of 5
by TAEHEON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Nice hotel suite

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Very nice stay, clean, comfortable, spacious, good breakfast and nice staff, one bad thing I can say is my room wasn't ready when I got there had to wait 10-15 minutes and it was well after 3pm check in time. But overall great place to stay for a family of 3 or more.
4 out of 5
by cesar from Lima, Peru

Recomendable

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel es muy bueno, amables, buen desayuno, facil de movilizarse, zona tranquila.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome Stay!!

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 3 nights. Only about a 20-25 min drive to downtown San Francisco. Stores, restaurants, banking all within walking distance. Right off the freeway 8-10 min drive to airport. Only time we heard the airplanes taking off/landing was when we were awake. Nice hot/cold breakfast every morning the hot tub and pool were small but nice. My husband enjoyed shooting baskets (is a half size court though). The staff was just wonderful!! In fact our rental car did not start the day of our departure and the maintenance man jumped it for us and we did not miss our flight!! Did not have any issues staying here and would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Mrs Gillian

Why did I choose Super Bowl Sunday?

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
To be honest, we'd no idea what to expect. It was Super Bowl Sunday and I'd had to pay what I thought was way over the odds for a room (even for San Francisco which is never the cheapest). Shuttle from the airport was super quick even though the driver apologised for being late (which he wasn't). Check in was quick and friendly. The hotel claims to have had an upgrade, but I'm not sure when. The decor in our suite looked a little tired. Having said that, the suite was vey spacious, the beds very comfortable, the kitchen area well equipped, the bathrooms clean and the water hot. Above all, it was very quiet, which was a pleasant surprise as I'd been expecting all kinds of mayhem. There is no restaurant attached but there are many within an easy walking distance in what felt a safe neighbourhood. The hotel had a nice outdoor pool which looked clean and well maintained, and there was an outdoor area with grills and picnic tables etc. I'd probably stay here again if it were a bit cheaper!
5 out of 5
by Joacir

excelente

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
ficamos hospedados por 2 noites, excelente!
5 out of 5
by Rizalino

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels