Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Nice, clean large rooms!! Breakfast was not the best but a Starbucks is right around the corner!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yann from saint saturnin les avignon

Très Satifait de l'hotel

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour de 4 jours en famille qui nous a permis de visiter SF. A l'écart de la ville où les hôtels sont hors de prix, le BART (RER ou TER) local à proximité immédiate nous a permis de nous rendre en ville dans les 30 minutes. Supermarché et restaurants également a proximité et non loin de l’autoroute. L’hôtel est de très bonne qualité et propose de bons services gratuits, jusqu’à des happy hours gratuites a thème 2 fois par semaines. Une belle expérience pour cet hôtel familiale. Le moins, les décollages d'avion dans l'axe de l’hôtel pas gênant de nuit car quasiment pas de décollages. Je recommande
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Eureka

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
We stay here often due to the close proximity of the BART station and a restaurant just across the street that stays open quite late. Staff is very friendly and helpful. It's a bit noisy with the planes so close, but they don't fly all night so not really a big deal. There are no King beds which we are used to at home, but we are usually only there for a few nights. Our last two stays (only one night each), we got a bed that rolled us into the middle. Other than that we love this place and will continue to stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunnyvale

Good place for the family to stay (with a dog)

Posted Apr 16, 2015
The whole family stayed in a two room suite while the movers were packing and loading, then we flew out from SFO. A little small, and the bedroom doors are on diagonal walls - which is odd. But the abundance of free food was very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ann Marie from Willits

Better than home and with a pool!

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
We had a lovely time. The hotel was clean, had all the amenities of home and breakfast was excellent! Staff superb!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for family!

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was great! Near Ralphs and the mall. Kids loved the breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Shuttle and trail.

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
We go to south San Francisco every February. The accommodations are consist and and friendly...and we appreciate the shuttle service to the Basque Center. Just found a walking trail behind the hotel this year, that was a bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
This is a very nice and comfortable hotel. Stay like a home. Room is spacious and the kitchen is nicely equipped. Like it very much and will come back again!