Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel met goede voorzieningen en locatie

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Het hotel heeft een goede ligging om zowel het centrum van San Francisco te bezoeken als bij het vliegveld. De service van de receptie is heel goed.Goed ontbijt en dichtbij meerdere restaurantjes en winkels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

Great hotel for a family

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Very positive. Good breakfast, clean and convenient location. Enjoyed my stay. Two bedrooms and two bath suites connected by a living room and kitchen. Shopping nearby for groceries. Free parking, 5 min walk to BART.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Group of 6

Posted Aug 22, 2016
My family had 6 people traveling together and the room accommodated us well. Breakfast was pretty okay too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel ist jederzeit zu empfehlen

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Das Frühstück war für amerikanische Verhältnisse sehr gut und die Angestellten waren sehr freundlich.
Wir haben 3 Nächte in diesem Hotel verbracht und waren sehr zufrieden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Accessible to the train station, grocery & mall. Great staff.
Hotel staffs are nice and accomodating. Quiet. Accessible to BART station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by teobaldo from Colorado

Fine suite for quiet family.

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The staff are friendly, the room is fine, breakfast is warm, the only downside is a 500 excessive noise fee with no warning be warned.
4 out of 5
by Susan from San Bruno

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed the night to participate in the Bay 2 Breaker race the next day. The location was fine and the hotel is one I would definitely stay at again. Very nice hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel walking distance to BART

Posted May 17, 2016
Had a great time, they offer a shuttle from the airport, allowed us early check in, room was very clean and modern, fantastic continental breakfast.