Ratings based on 2,218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice continental breakfast

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: The continental breakfast. Room with SF photos.
Cons: The staff should smile and be friendly.
The breakfast was very good! Pancakes, fruit, cereal, orange juice, bread... very nice room for breakfast! The room was very clean and with SF photos, big enough for me and my friend, clean bathroom and all necessary amenities. The hotel staff was not a 10, not a friendly attitude, they don't care but still a very nice hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel near San Francisco airport

Posted Nov 29, 2016
It's not much to look at from the outside. However, the room was clean and had plenty of room. It's in a neighborhood with a lot of restaurants. The free breakfast was very good. We were very pleased with the hotel. It's a bargain.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

1mile walk to large mall with theatre and lots of

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Clean, quieter than I expected.
Location: Mall close by, near airport with shuttle service.
Stayed over night to get a flight, rooms and bedding clean decent free breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport and nice decor.
Location: Close to the airport. Only spent one night so did not get to see the area.
Hotel is conveniently close to the airport. They also provide a courtesy shuttle that drops you off at the airport when you leave. Hotel was very clean and the room was well decorated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

공항에서 가까운 호텔

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Location: 근처 가까운 곳에 마트가 있고, 음식점이 많습니다.
공항에서 가깝고 셔틀이 있는 점이 좋았습니다. 객실 분위기가 좋고 편안합니다. 간단한 조식이 제공되고 직원도 친절합니다. 한가지 아쉬운 점은 1층에 묵었는데, 방음이 취약한 객실이 있는지 밤에 옆방의 TV나 말소리가 들렸습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room clean. Hard to communicate with staff.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Need details re shuttle and airport. Had to call 3 times. Each time directions vague. They should have printed details as handout. Where shuttle pickup is as Sfo , times, do u need to call? How do you identify Van. Also van driver tossed my suitcase breaking item in suitcase. Staff should not presume we know airport layout! Stay fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, New York

Great hotel, good location, close to airport.

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable room. Breakfast buffet.
Cons: Nothing
Location: We were close to the airport and were able to drive to Fisherman's Wharf, Rosie the Riveter Museum in Richman and Muir Woods. Shopping mall was near.
The room was comfortable, staff was friendly and helpful and they had a nice breakfast buffet. Convenient to airport and major San Francisco attractions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Decent place to stay outside of San Francisco

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed, nice room space
Cons: All the carbs for breakfast
Location: Close to Caltrain and Walgreens. A mile from target and Bart.
It was a decent place to stay, reasonably close to Caltrain. Wish breakfast was more then carbs but area was well maintained. Airport shuttle was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quebec

Prendre un autre hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Cons: Beaucoup trop cher pour cet hotel
Location: Près de l'aéroport Navette en retard
Aurais besoin de nettoyage: tapis, salle de bain, literie. Machine glace ne fonctionne pas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Pleasant Staff

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Friendly staff, clean facilities, neat and tidy! Great room for the money.