Ratings based on 1,997 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to SFO

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Very comfortable room,great bed. Perfect after a long flight with a late arrival. The shuttle makes it a no brainer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Millbrae to San Francisco

Posted Jul 26, 2016
I would highly recommend this hotel as a place to stay. I was so happy with all accommodations and the wonderful staff that I made my 1 night stay into 2 nights. They were wonderfull with helpful information about the city and sights to see and best ways to travel to and from. The rooms were clean and had everything one would need. Breakfast was also a plus the continental style was fresh and always restocked to keep for all the guests coming in and out all morning while it was served. My family and I were truly happy with our stay here and definitely will be back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for an early flight at SFO

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Had a six AM flight out of SFO very close to the airport. Room was clean friendly staff. Good sushi restaurant right next door. Would recommend to anyone who has to catch an early flight.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, NSW

close to airport, very clean, great diner nearby

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Recommend it, nice place. I think it used to be a Travelodge. Now its more hip, very clean, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

New hotel close to SFO

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Modern and clean. Close to Bart and SFO.
Cons: Staff!!!
We stayed here for 3 nights. It's a newly built hotel, very clean and modern. Some parts are still under construction. Close to SFO and BART. It could get a little bit noisy during the night when the train passes by. One drawback is that the room doesn't have fridge or microwave. The other thing is when I tried to understand why there was a $25 charge on my card, the guy at the reception said "I don't understand why you don't understand". It made me very annoyed. No one talked to me like that when I bought service from them! I'm not sure if they wrote something about the deposit on the agreement. But read carefully when you sign the agreement!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shizuoka

シャワーの使い方

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: 空港に近い点
Cons: シャワーの出し方をマニュアルにして欲しい。
Location: 空港に近く、朝ゆっくりと支度出来ました。
シャワーの出し方に手間取りました。 蛇口のようなノブを思い切り引っ張るとシャワーが出ます。 結構硬いので、注意してください。 その他は快適でした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it was ok

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: update their website about parking
Location: airport
I booked this through expedia and they said that parking was included. I needed to leave my car there for a week as I was traveling to Boston. The hotel charged me for parking,. very disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harvest, AL

Great breakfast and comfy bed!

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: The room furniture and decorations.
Cons: The water in the shower of the bathroom in the room was broken so it could only go to piping hot.
Location: There were several restaurants and a convenience store near by, It was right by a main street so easy access to the rest of SFO.
I stayed at the Dylan cause my youngest daughter is named "Dylan-Marie", the pictures looked good online and the price was right. My older daughters and I were just in San Francisco overnight in-between flights so I wanted a good price, nice bed (to recover from jet lag) and good breakfast. I was not disappointed at all! The bed was comfy, curtains kept room nice and dark and the room was quiet. Breakfast was great! They had an egg casserole with broccoli in it, bagels, danishes, boiled eggs, coffee, juice etc and a waffle maker. It was tasty, self-serve and easy to get to. The serving area was small and off the lobby, but big enough to accommodate a quick in and out. The hotel was very nicely decorated. It looked just like the pictures so that was nice. I would stay there again for a short stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very nice hotel!

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Location to airport, comfortable bed, updated room, and hot shower!
Cons: Nothing that I could see!
Location: Very close to airport. Shuttle services is nice to . Places to eat near by.
Spent 1 night here, while in between fights. My room was updated and nice! It was clean and the bed was very comfortable! Staff was friendly, check in and out was a breeze! Overall I was very happy staying here!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Good place to stay near the SFO Airport.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Always a pleasure. Clean, comfortable, friendly staff