Ratings based on 4,645 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Jul 29, 2016
nice location , staff very nice ,it was very nice the staff provided a bottle of wine when they found out we were just married .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF SD

ダウンタウンで便利なホテル。

Posted Jul 28, 2016
場所がいから我慢します。 か、トイレとバスが共同で、待たなくてはならな気合い。 結局、バスはつかえなかった、
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Great Hotel for Easy Travel

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: We rented bikes and they were helpful with suggestions and keeping them safely stored
Cons: The staff could be more knowledgable with suggestions of places to go in the neighbourhood.
Location: By bike -- San Fransisco is your Oyster. Union Square is accessible to most things.
We stayed here a dozen years ago and it is every bit as good. Not fancy, but clean, stylish and totally met our needs. The staff was friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Tiny room, tiny bed, very noisy.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Don't call a small room with an even smaller bed a deluxe room with double bed.
According to the Expedia description we booked a "Deluxe Room - Double Bed" . Well.. if this is called Deluxe I wonder (fear) about the size of the other rooms. Location is good, but this hotel wasn't worth the money. Our so called Double Bed was tiny and hardly fit the two of us (we're a young, fit couple). Our room was located in the corner of the building (street side) and very noisy. Won't stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel centrico y reformado

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Personal y limpieza
El hotel esta muy céntrico, una situación inmejorable. Muy limpio. El personal del hotel es excelente, nada más llegar y darse cuenta de que éramos españoles nos atendió un chico hispano que nos ayudo muchísimo en todo lo que necesitamos. El servicio de traslado al aeropuerto es económico y facilita mucho el check out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Legnica, Poland

Nice hotel to sleep

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: nice location, clean rooms, clean bathroom and restrooms, helpful staff
Cons: blankets in rooms to use during cold nights, toothpaste to use
Location: Quiet location, a few restaurants and pubs near, many things to visit
I spent in this hotel 5 nights. I was on my vacation and needed something only to sleep. Without problems they check-in me before time. A room was small but cozy. When I opened my baggage there was almost no space to move around. It would be great if they offer at least one small toothpaste. There was a fan, but I didn't use it. Even though I was there in July, outside was cold. Maybe the staff might think about leaving additional blanket for guests. Some nights were really cold, especially after a windy and cold day outside. The area was quiet. The hotel is in a walkable distance to many interesting places to visit, but I decided to buy a bus pass so could use all public transportation without problems. The restrooms and the bathroom were clean, and I didn't have problems to get there. I didn't have to wait. A nice helpful staff. They helped me with booking a shuttle to the airport. They answered to all of my questions. At the reception desk, they have maps and guide books.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bornheim

Einfach, sauber, neben Moscone Center

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Bin das dritte Jahr in Folge im The Mosser wegen einer Messe im Moscone Center. Lage ideal für Innenstadt. Zimmer klein, einfach aber sauber.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Diblin

Close to everything in the financial district.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Great location for public transport and the shopping district
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montpellier

Petites chambres mais très lookées

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: La décoration, la localisation.
Un immeuble ancien entièrement refait avec beaucoup de gout. Les chambres sont petites mais très bien équipées. Literie neuve. Localisation idéale Toilettes et douches également disponibles dans le couloir, bien pratique.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Room was small. Bathrooms where not in the room but they were very clean. Location was amazing