Ratings based on 4,634 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel centrico y reformado

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Personal y limpieza
El hotel esta muy céntrico, una situación inmejorable. Muy limpio. El personal del hotel es excelente, nada más llegar y darse cuenta de que éramos españoles nos atendió un chico hispano que nos ayudo muchísimo en todo lo que necesitamos. El servicio de traslado al aeropuerto es económico y facilita mucho el check out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Legnica, Poland

Nice hotel to sleep

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: nice location, clean rooms, clean bathroom and restrooms, helpful staff
Cons: blankets in rooms to use during cold nights, toothpaste to use
Location: Quiet location, a few restaurants and pubs near, many things to visit
I spent in this hotel 5 nights. I was on my vacation and needed something only to sleep. Without problems they check-in me before time. A room was small but cozy. When I opened my baggage there was almost no space to move around. It would be great if they offer at least one small toothpaste. There was a fan, but I didn't use it. Even though I was there in July, outside was cold. Maybe the staff might think about leaving additional blanket for guests. Some nights were really cold, especially after a windy and cold day outside. The area was quiet. The hotel is in a walkable distance to many interesting places to visit, but I decided to buy a bus pass so could use all public transportation without problems. The restrooms and the bathroom were clean, and I didn't have problems to get there. I didn't have to wait. A nice helpful staff. They helped me with booking a shuttle to the airport. They answered to all of my questions. At the reception desk, they have maps and guide books.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bornheim

Einfach, sauber, neben Moscone Center

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Bin das dritte Jahr in Folge im The Mosser wegen einer Messe im Moscone Center. Lage ideal für Innenstadt. Zimmer klein, einfach aber sauber.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Diblin

Close to everything in the financial district.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Great location for public transport and the shopping district
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montpellier

Petites chambres mais très lookées

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: La décoration, la localisation.
Un immeuble ancien entièrement refait avec beaucoup de gout. Les chambres sont petites mais très bien équipées. Literie neuve. Localisation idéale Toilettes et douches également disponibles dans le couloir, bien pratique.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Room was small. Bathrooms where not in the room but they were very clean. Location was amazing
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grauenhaft

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Kein bad im zimmer, winziges zimmer, lüften nicht möglich, keine klima
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

buena ubicación y costo/beneficio

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: La habitación está muy bien.
El hotel está muy bien ubicado, cerca de restaurantes, centros comerciales y entretenimiento. Los cuartos e instalaciones están en un muy buen estado.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy bien ubicado y buena relación costo/beneficio

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: El cuarto era funcional y nuevo
Cons: No estaba listo nuestro cuarto para hacer check-in a las 4pm
El hotel está ubicado en un muy buen lugar con varias opciones de comida y entretenimiento alrededor. Las instalaciones y los cuartos corresponden con el precio.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommend getting a room with your own bathroom!

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Location: Great location right off of Market St in SOMA. No complaints there. The BART Powell stop is pretty much just across the street.
We booked last minute and opted for a room with a shared bathroom for one night. The hotel itself is nice and in a great location. Older, but seems well preserved. Our room, however, was probably the smallest room I've ever stayed in. With the queen size bed, there was just enough room to pass each other! The other gripe was the shared bathroom experience. It wasn't necessarily bad, but it felt like we were in a glorified hostel situation. I guess if I were younger it would be ok, but for 2 adults in their mid-40s used to better accommodations, it was "interesting". The third gripe I had was the noise level on our floor. Because the room was so small, the bed literally backed up to the same wall that faced the hallway. So it was like people were (literally) just on the other side. This made for a noisy situation in the morning.