Ratings based on 756 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AMAZING HOTEL

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Amazing hotel, great stuff, delicious food and drinks ! Overall great experiences !!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia, PA

Lovely hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Fabulous staff, very pretty.
Great hotel. Just a few issues. Pillows are very uncomfortable, way too hard. Also, hair dryer plug kept falling out of outlet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from slc

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Very comfortable close to good and entertainment. Weather was perfect so we could enjoy leisurely strolls around the property. Room service was excellent priced rite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Wonderful

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Staff was excellent ! Really comfortable and nurturing amazing customer service !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short stay in SF

Posted Aug 18, 2017
It's the Ritz! It's always incredible. I was treated horribly by Dollar rental car so I refused their car. The Ritz stepped in and in short notice found me a new car. Had it delivered and all w little work on part!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017
A terrific location and wonderful hotel, our family enjoyed everything the Ritz had to offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Flawless

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: everything but especially the Club
Cons: nothing I could suggest from this stay
Location: Nob Hill San Fransisco
We stayed in a one-bedroom suite on the Club level. It is expensive but you get what you pay for - Everything was perfect. I especially love the Club level here - we ate most of our meals there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Solid performance but would not expect any less

Posted Jun 30, 2017
We booked a family room- however the room was lacking a microwave which was a little disappointing. The room view was not quite as good as expected. Staff very friendly. Dining facility, gym facility excellent. Overall a solid experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel plus good location

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Great hotel with a very nice location to enjoy the city. The staff is excellent and the rooms are very comfortable. 2 things that could be improved are the shower ventilation and the charge for WiFi is crazy. Unless you're an awards member, the charge for WiFi is at least $15 a day and covers only 3 devices; in this day and age, that seems a little steep. Otherwise, my family of 4 thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Room was very nice, comfortable, and clean; the food was delicious as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels