Ratings based on 5,264 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

The rooms were very nice, but no amenities

Posted May 26, 2017
The entire lobby is a construction zone, difficult to find and navigate. No glasses, coffee or ice bucket in rooms. The parking fee of $55 per night is rediculous!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not ready to be occupied

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Room was nice and clean but noisy
Cons: Hotel should be completed before guests are allowed to stay there.
The Hotel is more than a month from being safely occupied. There were exposed wires all over the lobby and elevator, exposed drywall, 30-50 workers on the property at any given time. Drilling and hammering all day. People laying carpet in the lobby, furniture being delivered through the front door. The room was very nice, but I would not stay here until Fall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ma

short stay

Posted May 25, 2017
It was a comfortable room. The lobby was under construction. I would recommend for a short stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under Renovation!

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: It will probably be nice when the renovations are finished until then stay away...
Hotel is a construction site. I didn't mind the mess, but the noise is unacceptable! Interestingly we were never informed by the hotel or Expedia the hotel was under renovation. I paid for both nights of our stay nearly two months prior to arriving. Only found out the hotel was a mess when we got there. I will never book through Expedia again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Beautiful!

Posted May 23, 2017
The hotel was undergoing renovations during our stay, but the check-in staff was wonderful! The rooms were upgraded and comfortable and the hotel itself is in walking distance to Pier 39. Hadia in Concierge and the Tuscan staff, THANK YOU for making our stay so memorable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In the heart of The Wharf

Posted May 23, 2017
Once construction is complete, it will be beautiful. Rooms were already renovated and very nice!!!! Staff did there best in a trying construction environment and were very accommodating!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
Construction was a mess working early morning no prewarning about lobby being torn apart. Expectedly a noble property was disappointed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel under massive renovation

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Location
A big mess on arrival, no water, no elevator, probably will be great in 6 months
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, FL

Great location information could have been shared.

Posted May 19, 2017
Upon arrival we realized the hotel was under a major renovation project. The staff was great, location was fantastic and the rooms were well done. The hotel should have alerted travelers prior to arrival that there was major construction at the hotel. We are laid back travelers understanding that things happen and we can laugh at it. Other travelers were not as nice and the staff handled the complaints with grace. Overall I will stay here again when I come back to San Francisco. One suggestion Noble House: update your information on Expedia so travelers are aware of what is going on and your staff is not having to tap dance for people that are not as understanding.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Under construction - call before you go!!!!

Posted May 19, 2017
Hotel lobby under construction. Sucked the fun romantic feel out of our stay. Water wasn't on yesterday. Elevators had issues. Fire alarm going off. Banging and drilling noise all day long. Room was comfortable and clean. Next door restaurant was delicious and staff was so friendly!