Ratings based on 1,836 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

seminar in hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Employees on the ball.
Location: Lots of stuff, it's San Francisco
food from restaurant delicious. Room service excellent. Front check in staff excellent, Bellman excellent. Parking lot attendant excellent. Someone didn't pickup my breakfast tag from the door, front staff took my order and comped breakfast. Professional, courteous staff. Had a great stay at your hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tustin, CA

Good & convinient place by the airport.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Easy, efficient, clean and very good pool area.
Cons: Check in - staff went just through the motions of the process, o.k. it's not a 5 star place, but still.
Location: 2 min from the airport - what is more to say..
Does exactly what it says on the tin - standard US airport hotel with all the pro's an con's. This one has the benefit of a very good pool area, which was one of the reasons I choose this one. overall experience good, nothing extra ordinary. Good value though!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with awesome staff.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Very nice hotel, clean, awesome upgrades available. Check in stag was vertu accommodating and explained everything well. I was comp'd 1 day of the parking fee and both days for the WiFi fees. Great location next to the airport worth quick access to local restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california city, ca

very nice!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: can't think of anything
really enjoyed our stay, staff was super nice, room was extremely comfortable, enjoyed our turkey burger from the grille and our server Chad was extremely nice and professional.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a 4 star hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016
The night shift guy was rude, indifferent and seemed a bit of a racist. He paid no attention to my questions and concern. Send me off after ending our conversation. Bathing towel was dirty. Bathroom wasn't in a good condition. Toilet wont flush many a times. Parking can be an issue even after paying $25/night. Overall, I won't recommend staying here to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thumbs Down

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Arrived after midnight to be told room had been sold even though it had been paid for two months earlier. Poor performance
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Convenient hotel close to San Francisco airport.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
A pleasant hotel close to San Francisco airport had all to offer.The spacious and clean bedroom overlooking the airport's runways was welcoming. The only restaurant on site offered a limited but affordable menu.The children enjoyed frolicking in the not so heated swimming pool. And an efficient shuttle service transported one swiftly to the airport terminals at various hours.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beaumont, CA

Not away from the city

Posted Jun 27, 2016
First time to book a hotel away from the SF downtown. It was not that bad as I thought before. It happened in a hotel that makes my first time say, WOW.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very old style hotel....concept...as

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Noisy...uncomfortable...outdated ...Starwood...bad management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Close to airport, paper thin walls

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Very convenient location and decent room, clean, TV. Wi-Fi in lobby only. Walls are paper thin so you can hear guests all around talking on the phone, snoring, moving about, running water, etc. good location if you are stranded by weather, but not a hotel you would deliberately choose. Staff are pleasant and cheerful. There is s shuttle to the airport.