Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WAs good

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Mattresses different than the other Marriott, softer so wasn't like home a way from home for someone who stays at Marriott No functioning TV at the Gym
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Nice hotel, not far from SFO airport.

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Pros: Room was nice and clean. Brekafast was excellent. 24 hours coffee and snacks were available at the lounge. Staff were very helpful.
Location: Not far from airport. Freeway is not far, easy to get around San Francisco.
Excellent. Found the hotel very conveniently located.
5 out of 5
by Penelope

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Placerville, CA

The staff was terrific and made the stay GREAT

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: The "Staff" was terrific
Cons: Breakfast was not a great one
Location: Near freeway and close to shopping and getting around the bay area
Good trails for walking and close to freeway for travel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick overnighter, great stay!

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
We did not get to explore the hotel's amenities much because we were just staying overnight during wedding events but the room was fantastic. Very comfortable, extremely clean, quite large. The bed was heavenly. It was perfect for our purpose and if I were nearby again, would absolutely stay here.
2 out of 5
by Roman from Pelham

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Dirty towels and carpets. Bad smell in hallways and rooms. Old showers. So-so breakfast. On the positive side: 15 mins from the airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Ask for rooms with water view -- they are very pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice suites

Posted Sep 6, 2015
We only stayed a short time, but it was clean and comfortable. Nothing much to do in the area around it, but it's quiet and about a 30-minute drive to Fisherman's Wharf.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The air conditioner made a lot of noise.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: The setting was beautiful. There is a trail that is next to the bay. .
Cons: The air conditioner is noisy and kept waking me up at night because the bed was right next to the air conditioner. I would have expected central air.
Location: The location next to the bay was wonderful.
Most of the staff was excellent and very helpful. I had only one bad interaction with a staff person. The setting was beautiful with the trail access. The air conditioner was too noisy. The internet speed was very fast.