Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive for what you get

Posted Aug 12, 2016
The staff are amazing. The gentleman at the front desk was very nice and did whatever he could to make the stay better. For the quality of the room I think it is over priced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs, CA

Good Deal for Value

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Clean and quiet room only 15 minutes from airport. Good place for travelers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Very conveniently located hotel.

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Excellent value. I saved at least $100 for a room, and got pretty much everything I needed.
Location: Right near Hickey Blvd., Serramonte Blvd., El Camino Real and Route 101. For the curious Wyatt Earp's grave is only a mile away.
It almost literally abuts to a gas station and a convenience store, which would have been bad if it was noisy (it really wasn't), and is good if you need such conveniences handy. Very friendly counter manager. Surprisingly good lobby computer and printer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Location: My comments above says it all
Very noisy, share parking with busy gas station that is open all night. For the price to expensive. Will never stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Convenient location but ...

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Street noise and overhead flights could be heard. Tiny shower. Room was clean but older, could use an update.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, friendly manager

Posted May 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was good for us to enter San Francisco

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Easy freeway access and nice proximity to S.F.
Cons: The bill was confusing and I appeared to be slightly overcharged than the advertised rate $141.00/nite
We were visitors to San Francisco and the location was conveniently located by the 280 fwy. It was hard to enter the hotel site itself but it was clean and comfortable. Manager was very pleasant. Watch out for the homeless who are everywhere! It proved to be quiet at night in spite of being next to a gas station/drive through restaurant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Located in a gas station parking lot

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport
We were looking for a place to stay that was close to the airport at the last minute. Given the amount we paid for the room, I expected it to be a bit nicer. The location was terrible - in the back of a gas station parking lot in a very busy area. The room itself was shabby, although for the most part pretty clean. As advertised, it was about 10 minutes from the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by denise lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels