Ratings based on 568 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Expensive but safe and clean.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Solid location to get to most things and free parking if you can get it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Nice quiet hotel to stay

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Location, staff.
Cons: Hotel is quite dated.
Location: Outside Presidio so many activities nearby. Good bus services into fishermans wharf.
The location is very quiet, staff are helpful and offer advice and contact tour companies. As it close to Presidio there is lots to see and visit. Would certainly stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel close to Presidio of San Francisco

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Information provided by the Front Counter Clerk may have not been accurate. After he finished telling my wife about the safety of the area my wife was ready to go home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Excellent location and safe area
Great location and front desk person was very knowledge and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Awesome Staff!

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Awesome staff! Everyone was friendly and helpful especially Raymond the concierge he took the time to go thru all the ins and outs of getting around town and seeing all the city has to offer. He also gave us tips only locals would know to get the most out of our time there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

klein aber fein in zentraler Lage

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: Bay und Restaurants können zu fuß erreicht werden
normales Motel Zimmer mit kleinem Bad, sehr kleinem Frühstücksraum, begrenzten Parkplätzen im Hof
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diegan

Walking distance Presidio/Palace if Fine Art

Posted Nov 6, 2016
The manager or owner??? was at the free breakfast (which was surprisingly decent: cereal, boiled egg, yogurt, store bought pastries) knocking himself out explsining to everyone interested on the best way to see city sites. Very knowlwdable friendly guy!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Cons: Kein deutscher Fernsehsender! Zu kleinerFrühstücksraum
Location: In direkter Nähe vom Rundfahrt Bus
Waren drei Tage dort. Tolles großes Zimmer. Hat leidersehr nach schimmel gerochen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to restaurants and transportation

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Close to restaurants and transportation.
Great staff, friendly and knowledgeable. Room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

4 night stay by 3 friends

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: The beds and the breakfast
Cons: NOthing
Location: There were no homeless where we were staying and the bus stops were nearby
The motel was old but veryclean our room had 2 queen size beds, very comfortable great pillows and towels great breakfast and Raymond was excellent in guiding us to the correct buses for all the places we wanted to go and the price was great for San Francisco