Ratings based on 760 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Very convenient location with all the necessities for a short trip
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parking Charges

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Location is good
They sting you for a $25 plus tax parking charge per day to stay here. I didn't know that. Wouldn't have booked if I had.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Mateo, California

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Shower area should have a place to put soap, shampoo and etc. Hole in the bathroom near toilet paper dispenser should be patched.
The hotel seems to be remodeled to modern decor, but there are little things are not done well. One of the bath towel has stains. The pillow cases are not clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange county, ca

Close to every thing

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Very accommodating even when checked in late our keys where ready
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meager accomodations

Posted Dec 20, 2016
The hotel didn't have hot water, the cable didn't work, and the telephone was missing buttons. Each issue was brought to management's attention and they did nothing. No apology or offer to make it right. Last time I stay at this hotel. I'd rather pay less for airbnb or a little more for a better room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can't handle capacity

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Rooms were clean but no hot water for showers all week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016
サンフランシスコはホテルがとても高いですが、このホテルは比較的手ごろな値段で泊まれたのでよかったです。設備、部屋の広さ、サービス内容は値段を考えれば十分です。受付のおじさんはとても親切ですが日本語は通じません。ある程度英会話で対応できるならお勧めです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great Location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels