Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017
The room is clean The location is nice good food
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, Arizona

Disaster

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Heating worked
Cons: Customer service, building maintenance, additional staff to deal with customer issues
One person to check-in 50 people. Unable to pick -up the phone in the reception when our ceiling was leaking in to our room. We had no TV. I almost slipped in the night not realizing that the floor was wet from the ceiling leak. The worst hotel I have ever stayed in. Both my husband and I came home sick from the dampness in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
It was the nastiest hotel I have ever stayed in I will never stay there again or any travelodge
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Horrible experience

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Rooms smell of dirt and cigarette. Unsafe area. Drug addicts all around the building.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

The room was dirty,the staff was rude,

Posted Jan 9, 2017
The room was dirty the staff was rude, they charged you to park your car in the parking lot,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Fair hotel but they'll scam you

Posted Dec 27, 2016
The front desk staff are so rude and unfriendly. Upon my check in, one of them tried to scam me by making me give them cash for the deposit and saying "your card is declined, the room is xxx amount plus the 100$ deposit, do you have enough money?" About 5 minutes later my bank calls me to verify risky activity, the guy added and declined the charges for my room 3 times. They also charge 15$ a day plus tax for a parking space. Seriously a below average place. Breakfast bar isn't worth a dime so don't count on that
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
The location was convenient, close to the city center and local supermarkets but I didn't feel safe in the area. I heard loud noises and smelt drugs throughout the night. Complimentary breakfast is served on paper plates and paper cups. Just toast, cereals and waffles with coffee, tea and juices.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
got there waited for atleast half hour to get attended then got charged for parking and had to give them deposit and that was money out of me poquet that i needed for that day will not go there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
They tried to keep my security deposit said I was smoking in the room I won't go back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Just horrible

Posted Nov 26, 2016
The staff doesn't have any , any manner! Person thinks that they fit the sky or they give us the room by charity! I hate it