Ratings based on 6,537 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Its old hotel and cheap. Near airport. Good stuff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chico, CA

Convenient close to my appointment site

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Room needs major face lift but stay was good Beds are uncomfortable..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sf

Will make you sick plus bedbugs

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: so. san Francisco is boring
I used to see this as a bargain last minute getaway. I was crazy. It has never improved and it is disgusting. There is no appeal, except maybe the pool. Our room made us sick. The cleaning fluids smelled bad and were some crazy chemicals. The heater stayed on all night without us turning it on. The washing machine ate my quarters and the front desk was not helpful; he said just to not use that one next time. I put a sign on it for them. My boyfriend got bedbugs. It is not worth a penny.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Close to SFO airport

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Staff could not have been nicer, hotel very old and scruffy, rooms clean but furniture shower stalls etc very old. The hotel is an old fashioned park your car outside your room. People coming going all night long Positive 8mins from airport and good staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Room was 20 feet from highway 101. Carpet was missing large chunks. Bed was an old school spring mattress.Could hear neighbors on both sides of room over the sound of endless cars.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

OK hotel for the price and location

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: close to airport and cheap to get to price was cheap
Cons: smell in the rooms was not that great, could be better. smelled old and somewhat moldy - very humid.
Location: close to SFO - some fast food restaurants around the hotel.
The price is at a lower point than most close to SFO. The price and quality match. This hotel does the job for a quick night stay - but I would not want to stay there longer than one night. Probably I am used to a little higher standard, so it may not be fair for me to judge. Staff was good. No problems. Rooms were clean, but old, but not dirty - that is good. Location is close to airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

LOUD PLANES AND ALL NIGHT PARTYING

Posted Apr 22, 2017
No microwave in room. room was too loud people partying all night
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth the money

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Price & location to airport
Cons: Bath tub could be refinished.
The hotel was conveniently located...just 10 minutes away from the airport terminals. The desk staff was very competent and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was ok just for the one night I had to stay.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: plenty of parking.
Cons: room and bathroom looks old and needs major updates.
Location: Hotel located right off the freeway, that's a plus. Not really a variety selection of eatery places within walking distance beside the onsite IHOP.
Hotel had plenty of parking spaces and was close to freeway. The lobby staffs were welcoming & friendly. The room & bathroom was outdated with cracks and peeling on the walls. The pool was not a heated pool as stated on the website. Other than that the room was ok for just the one night that I had to stay in SF.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Inexpensive, but........

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Price
Stayed there overnight for morning flight out of SFO. Walls are very thin and hotel bed was uncomfortable. Loud.