Ratings based on 6,113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Ok for the price

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Food and gas stations within walking distance.
Room had a musty smell. Shower was not in the greatest shape. We only stayed there for 8 hrs to sleep. It was the cheapest room available close to SFO. Sufficed enough to get a night sleep. Food and gas stations near by. Less then 5 minutes to the airport/car rental.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Needs renovation

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Very friendly staff, free parking and free wifi
Cons: The wear and tear condition
Location: Located in an industrial area. Denny's is the closest restaurant. Area seemed safe and if you drive about a mile out you can have more eating options.
Overall the room was ok. The beds were comfy but they do not provide standard size pillows, you get 3 toss pillows instead. I thought this was odd and uncomfortable. The rooms do need some dire renovations. The shower was cracked and peeling and it made it look dirty. The carpet had significant wear and tear and I wouldn't walk on it barefoot. There was a musty smell to the room which I'm sure was associated to the moisture in the shower. We didn't expect much for the price but now I feel like I paid too much because of the condition of the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Decent for the price

Posted Oct 17, 2016
It was the cheapest hotel I could find last minute so I wasn't expecting much. Not bad but not great. The bathroom is a little weird. The receptionist was not nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
House keeper kept knocking from 10:15 even though the check out is 11:00.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very very disappointed hotel was horrible

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Very bad hotel un kept less than a 1 rating. They are holding 100 dollar deposit for 7-10 days
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Strathaven

In desperate need of refurb.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: We booked this hotel because of the proximity to airport
Room was clean but could do with refurbishing. Staff very efficient. Bathroom had no shower curtain but within 5 mins of telephoning the reception someone was at the door to fit it. Read reviews before we arrived and was totally horrified at what I had booked. However it was clean and handy for airport. Fine for a couple of nights but no longer
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Cleaning people were very nice and left the room very clean. Nice for a short stay. Thank you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Truckee, CA

The worst place we have ever stayed !!!

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Location. Promotional photos of facility are misleading!!
Cons: Falling apart, needs complete restoration/updating. Police repeatedly cruising the parking lot gave a very uncomfortable feeling of an unsafe location
Location: Good location for access to Hwy 101. 2 restaurants within walking distance, nothing else around. Other updated hotels/motels in area-
Looked like a bad neighborhood from exterior, and was even worse inside- The inside as well as the exterior need a complete updating !!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Internet didn't work, lights & tv didn't work

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Nothing to do very bad neighborhood ghetto didn't feel safe
The room was dirty, carpet was wet, the room smelled bad. Totally outdated. Wifi didn't work. They charge a deposit up front. Hidden fees, staff not friendly and not prepared hard to understand their English. Phone was outdated tv outdated
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Great experience.

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: The pool is nice and the patio was very confortable. The room was bigger than I expected and there was not cigarette smell.
Cons: Overall the hotel was great.
Location: The location worked for me because I had a job interview at the airport and it was very close by. An IHOP is right next to the hotel.
The room was bigger than what I expected and very clean. The beds were confortable as well. The staff was very helpful and polite especially the lady and the guy that work the night shift 10\3 /16 they were very helpful.