Ratings based on 915 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deer Park

Nice place to rest your head.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Nice hotel for a quick stay near the airport. It was very quiet even though the airport was so close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Comfortable bed

Posted Feb 7, 2016
The hotel was very nice. The bed was extremely comfortable and the front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. We had a very good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kalundborg.

Udmærket hotel nær international lufthavn.

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Hotellet kunne ikke imødekomme vores behov for aftensmad, men vi fik anvist spisesteder i nærheden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate free parking on site and on street.

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: location--near mall, theater, restuarants
Cons: no
Location: Downtown SF is nearby; Bart is just a few blocks away.
Did not eat breakfast there or use sauna or exercise room, but my room was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: All of the above along with décor and spotless environment. Minutes from the airport. Complimentary taxi to the airport and wonderful breakfast.
Cons: There should be handrails in the bathtub/shower
Location: Countless restaurants and shopping.
I was stunned to arrive at what I expected to be a nice airport hotel and realize that I landed in what felt like a spa. It was gorgeous, clean and over the top with extras -- Wine and reading material in a living room with fireplace off the lobby. Fresh baked cookies in the lobby, newspapers and magazine available, and a spa with pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Very quiet, with comfortable beds; staff is always friendly and helpful.
Cons: More electrical outlets to plug in chargers.
Location: Family
We have stayed at this hotel many times and it has always been first rate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Not Much. They do have a good continental breakfast.
Very tiny room. Took 4 minutes to get hot water to the bathroom sink. No towel rack in bathroom Hanger on bathroom door would not hold a towel,it fell right on floor. 1 chair in room. Room was so so small had to climb over chair to get to other side of bed. Will never stay there again. Too many other hotels in area we have stayed at that are better at a cheaper rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Excellent hôtel à proximité de l'aéroport. Belles attentions du personnel et chambres impeccables. Je recommande fortement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michael from Chandler, AZ

Nice Find...

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay outside of the city with a very helpful and friendly staff. Easy in and out to city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Great staff, location and nice room with great bed, seating, small refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, and nice linens including plenty of towels.
Location: Several restaurants within walking distance ranging from fast food and pizzas to Japanese and Italian gourmet.
Stayed one night prior to flight out of SFO. Greeted by friendly staff and cookies upon arrival. Improved by very nice room, expansive complementary breakfast, and vouchers for two cab rides included with overnight. Being very close to airport means choosing between room in back with some flight noise or in front with some street noise -- but convenience and value well worth either.