Ratings based on 978 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PANAMA

HOTEL CERCANO A BART.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: SI MUCHO.
Cons: DECORACION DE LAS HABITACIONES MUY PESADAS.
Location: SHOPPING MALLS, BART, RESTAURANTES.
NOS GUSTO MUCHO EL HOTEL. NOS AGRADO LA CERCANIA AL AEROPUERTO Y PUDIMOS VIAJAR EN BART HASTA EL CENTRO DE SAN FRANCISCO Y FISHERMAN´S WHARF.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Very nice hotel and area

Posted Sep 17, 2016
I was impressed with the service I recieved from Jana upon my arrival. She was very friendly and personable. Michael worked in the evening and he was also very friendly and helpful. The hotel was very nice and the rooms were roomy, comfortable and very nice as well. Lots of towels and pillows which was great. The workout room was very nice with variety and overlooked the other part of the city so very nice. The continental breakfast offered in the mornings were included and perfect. Waffles, yogurt, oatmeal, cereal, bagels, toast, juices, coffee and tea...perfect start. The one disappointment was that there was no laundry room. The website states there was but when I got there, they told me there wasn't one so I ended up having to go the laundromat. I chose Summer's Laundromat which is just a minute or so drive away and it was clean and in a good area as well. Trader Joe's, Safeway, lots of restaurants all nearby... If you're in the area, you have to eat at Taqueria San Bruno which is about a 4 minute drive away...it's a little Mexican restaurant and it's delicious with great service. If I'm in the area, I would definitely choose this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mölln, SH

Sehr gutes Hotel in der Nähe des Flughafens

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Wir buchten dieses Hotel für die letzte Nacht in San Francisco. Das Zimmer war zwar etwas klein, aber hübsch eingerichtet. Der Service war sehr gut
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

快適なホテル

Posted Aug 31, 2016
大通りに面しているので、車の音はしますが、それ以外はなにも問題ありませんでした。 ロビーで紅茶とワインを提供していました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
We would be happier if they can add eggs in the breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

Simply Great

Posted Aug 29, 2016
My stay was just over night, but I have to say I like the quietness of the hotel in general. The staff were friendly and helpful any every way, I wish more hotels were like this.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hidden Gem

Posted Aug 26, 2016
This hotel is extremely nice! Staff is amazing, rooms have high end finishes, and it's only about a 20-30min drive from San Francisco. There are also lots of nice restaurants and shops in San Bruno. The only complaint I have is that the industrial spa tub was not working when I stayed here, which was a huge disappointment but other than that it is a top of the line hotel for a CHEAP price!! Free parking, free breakfast, and warm cookies every evening! I will stay here everytime I come to San Francisco!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Hotel condition
Cons: The decor feels dated
Location: Easy freeway access
Nice and clean, good location, very comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterey area

Classy hotel minutes away from airport

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: This is a classy hotel, nice ambience, and beautifully furnished. It's not a huge hotel with a large lobby, but very personal and friendly.
Cons: Everything was well taken care of.
Location: We didn't have a chance to explore around the hotel, as we left the next morning.
We just got back from a trip overseas and wanted to rest one night at a hotel in San Francisco. This hotel provides free taxis (rather than hotel shuttles) from the airport to their hotel. It worked out well in that we didn't have to wait very long for a taxi, as they didn't have to pick up a bunch of people. It was a wonderful place to stay, so plush and comfortable, with microwave and refrigerator.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel vlak bij luchthaven, wel gehorig.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Prima hotel vlak bij luchthaven, wel gehorig. Echter prima prijs/kwaliteit verhouding, zeker als na aankomst geen lange rit wil maken. SF is goed bereikbaar via BArT wat vlakbij zit. Er is in de avond niets te beleven in de buurt.