Ratings based on 1,352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Hotel has great location

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Reasonably priced hotel, by San Francisco standards, located right at the wharf. Very comfortable bed, some minor mold/mildew on the shower ceiling. Clearly an aging building, but it worked okay for our short stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

フィシャーマンズワーフ等の観光地巡りに最適

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: 上述の通り
Cons: 洗面やトイレやシャワールームに大いに改善の余地あり。
Location: 上述の通り
バスタブがないところが残念ではあるが、ピア39等々に近接しており、駐車場が不要となるなど、時間とコストの削減になると考える。フロントでのコーヒーサービスは、大変、ありがたいサービスで、向かいにはセブンイレブンもあり、コンビニエンスなホテルと思われる。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great location

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Not bad value for money compared to other hotels in area.
Hotel is pretty dated but clean and comfortable. Glad I picked this area for first time visit to San Francisco. No frills for price but close to lots of bars grills and restaurants. Can hear other guests through walls but luckily no night dwellers at time of stay. No air conditioner but fan was adequate. Make sure you take warm clothing even in summer very windy. Also lots of homeless all over the city but always felt safe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from No CA

Great location, paid for 5-Star when it's a 2-star

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Location is unbeatable, 1 block for fisherman's wharf AND FREE PARKING and wifi! The hotel staff were accommodating and helpful. The facilities not in parr with premium 5- star hotel pricing. Room has been updated and maintained clean but very small, boxy Bathroom updates/maintenance were minimal (i.e. Chipped paint, dirty walls, wobbly sink). Would definitely stay here again but with advance reservation to get best price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location! Location! Location!

Posted Aug 11, 2016
The staff were very friendly and helpful! The bed was very comfortable! The free parking was great! But the best part of all was the location! Can't be beat! :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Awesome Location
Friendly staff close to everything at Fishermans Warf
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary Alberta.

Location location location

Posted Aug 5, 2016
my wife and I stayed for 3 nights. Older hotel so don't expect robes lol. Clean and simple. Perfect location. If we go back we'd stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Horn Lake, MS

Nice hotel close to Fisherman's Wharf

Posted Aug 5, 2016
This was our second time staying here. We like the free parking and that it is small and within walking distance of Fisherman's Wharf and Pier 39.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a hotel it's a motel

Posted Jul 28, 2016
As above wharf inn is a motel not a hotel room only
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel antigo mas bem localizado

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Boa localização, mas as instalações são bastante antigas