Ratings based on 1,922 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Next day fligjt

Posted Aug 20, 2017
I live an hour away from the San Francisco airport and had an early 5 am flight. Picked this hotel to have a quick morning start. Nice staff, clean and comfortable room. Restaurants are within walking distance. Shuttle to airport is 24/7. Great price and place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice hotel To close to runway

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Heard planes take off Room to close to run way Room534
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto canada

Nice hotel but location is too close to airport

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Everything as expected but proximity of airport is very noisy and air quality is very poor due to airplane fumes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, TX

Posted Jul 12, 2017
I loved this hotel, although, the overall lighting was a bit dim. It was wonderful, though!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LOUISIANA

Well designed airport hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Recently stayed overnight after flight into SFO. Very pleasantly surprised at how beautiful and accommodating this hotel is. Sleek, modern design with great lounging areas in lobby. Bed was comfy and shower has great water pressure and nice Bliss toiletries.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nickel and dime

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Everything is an additional charge. Everything requires another line. Book through a discount service and get treated like trash.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sfo

Dirty room!

Posted Jul 4, 2017
I checked in really late and the staff was fantastic. However, when i woke up. I walked into bathroom and there was long hair on the floor, in shower and on counter. Really poor cleaning service. Very disappointed and uncommon with the Hyatt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceeded Expectations

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: fee for parking...
Much better than a typical "airport hotel", with a vibrant energy, smart design, and great service. We will seek out Aloft on other travels for sure !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Nice hotel, modern, close to the airport, shuttle to the airport tío old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport Hotel Stop

Posted Jun 27, 2017
A modern and convenient hotel very near the San Francisco International Airport