Ratings based on 500 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Dirty, Nasty

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Nothing was clean!! Hole in the dirty carpet. dead bugs on the bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vacavlle CA

Neither Here nor There

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Room was clean and the staff was freindly.
Cons: Price is too high for this location.
Location: Close to the Cow Palace and a great restaurant called 7 Mile.
I orignially booked this room thinking it was close to my destination, but it was seven miles away. Not the problem of the hotel, but mine. However, I found the desk clerk to be very freindly and helpful. When asked about a good place to eat, he mentioned a restaurant which was literally across the street called 7 Mile. I took his advise and was I surprised just how great the food and entertainment was. If nothing else, the restaurant made my stay even that much better. I found the room to be very clean and bright. This hotel is definitely utilized by the blue collar working class as many construction trucks and workers with safety vests and hard hats departed the next morning and the rumbling of diesel trucks could be heard at 5 A.M.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Dated motel

Posted Aug 12, 2017
In a rough part of town. No amenities nearby. Only fast food Resturants. Not a very safe part of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, good price, friendly staff

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: Staff, price, location
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel was close to lots of tourist attractions. Price was very reasonable compared to all the hotels around it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

The price was reasonable

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Staff was friendly and room was clean. Plenty of parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Condition is just so so. Price is good. Close to airport and restaurants are just few min to reach by walking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for a short stay

Posted Jun 22, 2017
We stayed there for two nights and the owner was absolutely lovely! Our room did smell a little of smoke and we found quite a few hairs around but everything else in the room was alright. Only 15 minutes out of the heart of San Francisco as well which is a bonus
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from daly city

Bad parking and late breakfast

Posted Jun 22, 2017
For someone that leaves for work before 7am the breakfast starting at 7am is the first ive ever seen that late. Ives stayed at over 14 hotels in the area alone and i find this to be a joke. Also 8out of the 20 spots for parking are near impossible to get into. If you arrive past 8pm then youll never have to deal with that because youll have to park few blocks away. Also beds are closest thing to blow up mattress.
4 out of 5
by QI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Paul

Gross

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Rude service at the front desk, hairs found in the bedding and in the tub. Everything smelled damp and dirty