Ratings based on 573 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

Surprisingly quiet and enjoyed to stay

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: See above.
Cons: Bath tab.
Location: Location is perfect for business and golfing.
The positive points for me are free WiFi at room and free parking. I will come back here next time. I had problem with too soft bed but it was solved on next night by the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient location close to everything

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Only complaint was older Asian woman working at Starbucks in the morning was never friendly seemed to have an attitude Everything else was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucson, az

Loved the courtyard

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Had beautiful weather, could sit out on the balcony every day. Everything was clean. Gardens were well kept. Had a great stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert

Vacation

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very nice and clean hotel. Great customer service and close to the airport. The room was clean and satisfying.
4 out of 5
by Micheal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room; friendly staff

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was dirty - hair in the bathroom, hair between the sheets, stained sheets. The staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
by Brad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sandra

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by Guy Fremlin, Hotel Management
Sandra, Thank you for your rating of 5/5! We always strive to exceed expectations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfied

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
No complains. Nice place and good service
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by Guy Fremlin, Hotel Management
Thank your for your rating of 4/5! Come back and see us again soon. Sincerely Manager