Ratings based on 597 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Experience was great! Room was clean and service was awesome. Definitely would recomend this to a friend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2018
I was told there was one elevator and the nearest room was halfway down the hallway. My father had difficulty walking and it was a challenge for him to walk all the way to the room. Additionally, some of the front desk staff seemed bothered by my interactions and displayed courtesy because it was their job, not because they really cared. No genuine smiles. This was unlike the other three hotels we stayed at on our California trip. This is my first trip to San Bruno and I leave without a favorable impression.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Cons: Yes your front desk could be less rude!
Great stay! The Hotel was nice and quite just over all very relaxing to stay at! The room it self was very clean and the beds were comfy! However your front desk attendant was just so rude and uncalled for! Another staff member had to chime in and just answer a simple question that this attendant couldn't seem to answer with out attitude. I appreciate the other front desk attendant for changing the mood and really going above and beyond I wish i got her name she was fantastic! Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Other than the large group of loud tourists checking in at the same time as me, my experience at this hotel was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable stay near San Francisco Airport.

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: Amenities including restaurant.
We were pleasantly surprised with the complimentary bottles of water, cookies, happy hour and quality of the food in the onsite restaurant. The rooms were quiet and fully equipped. We'll stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Fine hotel stay for the airport!

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Nice beds, clean rooms and a free airport shuttle that runs every 30 minutes...not much more you could ask for in an airport hotel!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will NEVER make a reservation at this hotel again!

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Cons: The staff
The staff was inconsiderate and uncaring to provide me with water or food after a long international flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Hotel with spacious rooms near airport

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: Accessible carparks from different exits of hotel.
Location: Near car return center, works well if you have an early flight to catch.
Hotel really close to the car return center near airport. Think it took only about 5 mins to get to the car return. Rooms were slightly dated though clean and spacious. I liked that there were multiple exits in the hotel that led to the car park under key card access. We could park somewhere nearer to the room to move our luggages.
5 out of 5
by Norma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by chuck

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels