Ratings based on 839 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Very convenient walking distance to Gilead

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, staff, conveniently located
Cons: double queen room layout, shuttle
Location: Great for walking to Gilead offices. Shopping and great eats walking distance.
Room setup makes working at the computer desk difficult (queen bed directly behind it). Bathroom shower should have handheld showerhead. Other than that the hotel and staff very nice. Most disappointing was the shuttle to airport. Leaving only once per hour is not good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Overall, good experience. Some guests were loud but nothing too obnoxious. Morning breakfast was lovely and relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Nice hotel handy to the airport staff were helpful and friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

CONVENIENT FOR EVENT ATTENDED

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: CLEANINESS
Cons: THEY COULD MAKE IT A HAPPY ASK IF ASSISTANCE IS NEEDED WITH BAGGAGE AND INQUIRE ABOUT YOUR STATE.
Location: DIDN'T VIST ANY NEAR BY LOCATIONS..ONLY THERE A DAY. WE COME EACH YEAR, THIS WAS MY FIRST TIME SPENDING THE NIGHT.
UPON ARRIVAL...NO ONE AT THE REGISTRATION DESK ASKED IF I NEEDED HELP WITH MY BAGS...I HAD SET ASIDE FUNDS FOR A TIP IN MY POCKET. I ATTENDED A DANCE EVENT. THE DINNER THAT WAS SERVED AT THE EVENT ATTENDED...WAS COLD WHEN WE GOT IT. THEY HAD FORGOT OUR TABLE AND WAS SERVING DESSERT BEFORE WE REALIZED WE WEREN'T BEING SERVED DINNER. LATE IN THE NIGHT MY SLEEP WAS INTERRPUTED BY LOUD, AND DRUNK INDIVIDUALS. AFTER CALL THE FRONT DESK THEY SAID THEY WOULD SEND SECURITY...BUT WERE GONE BY THEN. REALIZING IT WASN'T THE HOTEL'S FAULT...BUT I DID EXPECT AN APOLOGY FOR THE INCONVENIENCE. NO ONE ASKED HOW WAS MY STAY.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Nice and clean hotel with friendly staff They maee our stay comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Posted Aug 17, 2017
One of the front desk staff is rude making fun of a guest who's not so good in English language!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Customer Service

Posted Jul 10, 2017
It was our first time in this hotel. We were trying to have breakfast and they told us to wait be because they had a special event. We tried to get more inf from staff at the front desk not only they were unfriendly but useless. We didn't know the area to go out for breakfast they kept us waiting for a long time and they were still weren't able to give us directions or any options. We were so frustrated with the situation that we ended up leaving the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Amazing room. Small but clean and new. Comfortable beds and pillows. Nice bathroom. The halls aren't too long so you can get in and out quickly. Right next to the the freeway was an awesome plus. It's a little far from San Francisco but overall great location. The executive suites were in the second building, own entrance and parking.