Ratings based on 3,063 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peace

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Sent request to hotel for quiet side of building, ended up on freeway side. Nice place, clean, very close to airport. Staff was very nice. Parking was extra $25 that we didn't know about. Apparently parking is owned by another company.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Great location

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Have stayed here before because of its location but it has been upgraded and maybe even redecorated. Room was nice and quiet for being so close to the 101 Fwy and the airport. We use to live in the area so it was centrally located and we could easily get to where we needed to be anywhere in the bay area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by T, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to do a review on our property.We appreciate you feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas Nv

Nice hotel and easy access to the freeway.

Posted Sep 16, 2017
It was a pleasant stay at the Crowne Plaza and staff made it easy. It was convenient to the location of freeway and access to the city.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by T, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to do a review on our property. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay here with us. We look forward to seeing you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convinient hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Comfortable stay. Very clean .Had airport shuttle. Had a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Convenient to the airport

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Key cards were finicky. Had to insert and reinsert several times to open room doors.
Location: Near SFO and downtown Burlingame
Good location to airport and downtown Burlingame with nice restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Staffs made the different

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Clean, easy access to the freeway, and love the staffs.
Cons: Can you make the pool bigger...hahahaha
We arrived at 2AM the next morning. The staffs were friendly, made the check in process quickly and got us to our rooms within 10 minutes. From housekeeping staffs to the parking lot staffs, all very friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, NM

Nice Hotel close to SFO

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Well priced, clean and quiet rooms, close to the airport - would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, N.Y.

Great hotel close to the airport

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Hotel staff was friendly and very accommodating with a nice dining room and bar.
Cons: Nothing !!!!
Location: Location was great close to the airport and that was the main benefit for me.
Shuttle van came in less than 5 minutes and within 15 was at the hotel. Guest check in was fast and pleasant and even received an upgrade without asking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from puerto Rico

Spa experience..

Posted Sep 4, 2017
I was traveling for 14 on a road trip. This was the last nite before going back home. I had a great experience, it was like spa, total relaxing..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Worked out well for us ... close to SFO

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Business center, location
Cons: Forgot to take my key with me when I checked out - and had a bit of trouble exiting the parking lot
We had early flights (international) the next day ... this hotel was a good choice for us