Ratings based on 471 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok to lay you're head for a night

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Not the fanciest hotel around but good enough to lay you're head for a night. Continental breakfast was more like snacks on the go. Enough to hold you over until early lunch.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
We are so happy to hear about your impression of our hotel. It is wonderful to hear we made your stay so positive. Thank you so much for your review. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Best wishes, Hotel Management
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Close to SFO

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Noisy. No insulation. No bedside lamps. It was very basic and the 'continental' breakfast was: watered down orange juice, packets of pastries, and apples.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
We are very sorry to hear that our hotel did not appeal to you, and that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We pride ourselves on providing clean, comfortable, great value accommodation in this area, and we are sorry that our offering was not suitable for your needs. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we appreciate your business. Best wishes, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2017
If all you need is a basic hotel, then you can't go wrong here! It's really close to San Francisco and the 101 fwy it's right there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you for your review! We are pleased to have provided you with a great accommodation option so close to San Francisco. We hope to welcome you back when you're in the area again! Best wishes, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Close to Airport

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Very Convenient for travel in an out of SFO good price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Hi, and thank you for your review! We are very pleased to hear that you appreciated both our wonderful location, and the great value that we provide in this area! We hope to be your hotel of choice in this region for your future accommodation needs. Best wishes, Hotel Management
2 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
The worst looking lobby or lack of lobby I have ever seen terrible location for a variety of restaurants - would never stay there again and do not recommend it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice low-cost hotel

Posted May 13, 2017
Look, it's a very low-cost hotel and I gave my rating with that in mind. It's clean, bug-free, and reasonably comfortable. They don't provide glamour shampoo, plush towels, bathrobes, designer plumbing fixtures, or a minibar, but if you can live without those things, you'll be fine here.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
hank you for your candid review. We pride ourselves on providing a good, budget accommodation option for our guests, and we are happy that this is what you received. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again if you have similar accommodation needs in this area. Best wishes, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Giid value for money.

Posted May 4, 2017
This was the cheapest reasonable hotel I could find near SFO. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. Negatives: a bit of highway noise and the nearest restaurant is a 12 minute walk away. I could have paid more to be somewhere nicer, but I didn't, so if this place wasn't everything I could have dreamed of, I am responsible for that, not them.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with your candid review. We are happy to provide our guests with clean, comfortable accommodation at a reasonable price in this area, and we are very glad that you received and appreciated this. We hope that you will stay with us again if you need a room in this area. We appreciate your business and your review. Best wishes, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by justin

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place, weird neighborhood. Close to the airport and the shuttle was a great benefit.
2 out of 5
by clifford

No extra pillows when we requested and slow WIFI

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel did not have extra pillows to spare when we requested some. The WIFI speed was extremely slow. However, staff was friendly and room was clean.
2 out of 5
by Joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels