Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Poor lighting around the bathroom area due to a defective light bulb. I had to use my phone flash light to check my shave in the mirror in the morning. Also, short on towels and no facial tissues. One day, the fridge handle was covered with B.B.Q. sauce! Apparently the cleaning crew must have been eating B.B.Q. and used the fridge. The cleaning crew will knock on your door and ask you if you want the room cleaned if you don't leave by 11 AM.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A dive

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
There was no hot water, the sink leaked around the faucet when you turned it on, and after the bedding was changed there was hair all over the blankets.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ultra cheap hotel. Front desk is a demo site.

Posted May 20, 2017
Close to redwood city and they did clean the room. Not a place for fancy people.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Emeka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst value for the money in the US

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: That I will never stay there again as long as I live.
Cons: Replace the owners with someone who cared about the people staying at the hotel.
Location: It was right by the railroad tracks.
This hotel was a construction zone, with a dumpster blocking the entrance when I arrived. The owner's personal belongings were piled in one corner of the parking lot. The office reminds you of a gas station where you don't want to stop, with a window separating you from the manager, and a little sliding metal drawer to put your credit card in so they could run it. The hot water was lukewarm. The towels were small, thin, and rough. There was one small roll of toilet paper in the room, which didn't get replaced in 3 days. They never changed the sheets over 3 nights. One day they made up the room by throwing the bedspread back over the pillows and providing one clean towel. Every corner the owner could cut, was cut. No coffee in the room, you can walk to the Starbucks. Damaged walls in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Place was small only complaint water was warm not hot and maid couldn't speak English. I asked for toilet paper she didn't understand I had to go to front desk. It's right by train tracks so if you want quiet not the place for you.
1 out of 5
by James

10 times worse than the worst Motel 6

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Although rooms were newly rebuilt, they are tiny. Oddly the handicap sized bathroom was nearly half the size of the room! However, DON'T book here if you use a wheelchair. You'll never make it around the queen sized bed to the bathroom. There is only 18 inches of clearance between the corner of the bed & the corner of the refrigerator. The closet was the smallest I've ever seen in any motel anywhere. The new sink leaked. The new industrial strength toilet also leaked, water on the slick tile floor. Called office, they offered to let us change rooms. We just asked for some extra towels to mop up the wet floor. The towels were never delivered. You have exactly 2 towels, 2 wash cloths, & 1 floor mat--all of them will remind you of the towels you used for a shower in High School with that sandpaper quality & aroma of industrial detergent. You can talk to the manager, if you can find the office, & the manager finally comes thru the door. The manager can almost hear you thru that steel vent in the bullet proof glass. Finally, sleep peacefully. Cal Train track is across the street & trains run every 20-30 minutes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels