Ratings based on 2,335 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barrie, Ontario, Canada

Great spot for quick commute to Airport..

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Close and easy access to the airport, loved the area off the lobby, seating, dining and bar in open space..very welcoming
Cons: Internet was not working in the evening when we arrived but it was working again in the morning
Short stay but very welcoming..great relaxing seating area off the lobby..bar area and dining area was nice open space..breakfast was good, and they will make eggs any way you want them, not just scrambled..had a tasty omelette, room was comfortable and clean, happy to have the shuttle service to the airport, one less thing to deal with, and they run every 15 minutes..thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Check in was fast, we got a cookie upon arrival. Room is clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome beds !

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: Beds ,
Loved the beds here and super close to many restaurants.would stay here at Again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Nice hotel!

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Close to a few fantastic seafood restaurants! We loved the stay. The housekeeping staff were nice!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

No stay

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Good morning, I wasn't able to stay at the DoubleTree in San Fran. I had business in the town of Pleasanton, CA. I ask to transfer my rooms to the Hotel in Pleasanton, no help from either DoubleTree location. I called Expedia and still no response So I paid double ... I paid for rooms I didn't use
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

Comfortable hotel located close to SFO

Posted Nov 8, 2017
We enjoyed our 2 night stay at the Doubletree. Comfortable beds, good sized room and within 30 mins walking to the Burlingame town centre. A trolley is available to the shops and restaurants but enjoyed the walk after very long flights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Overall hotel condition is good and staff is very friendly. Just too bad I am only staying for a night, will stay back the same hotel for future trips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casselman, On

Great hotel close to the airportt

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Fantastic stay and would have given a higher cleanliness rating but one of the night stands had a fresh sticky mess on top. Apart from that, the shuttle was really handy and saved us taxi fare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC, UT

Close to airport

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Great location and quick shuttle to the airport for a flight the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san Francisco

Best rest day

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Just stayed overnight for a quiet rest, my God it was more than expected it took me a while to get up and prepare for work hahahaha!! Overall the best stay and BTW, the BEST COOKIE!!!!i even asked an extra on my way to work