Ratings based on 2,298 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Very pleasant; friendly and accommodating staff; comfortable beds; sufficient counter space in bathroom; very convenient transportation to airport; long-term parking very reasonable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel good location

Posted Sep 24, 2017
TV remote control didn't work,low water pressure. Not much of anything close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redding,Ca

Nice hotel,close to the airport

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: It was exactly what we needed
Cons: We would appreciate the breakfast being included in the package. We would also like to have a microwave in our room.This is usually standard .
Location: The hotel is close to the airport where you are able to connect with the Bart into town. It is close to downtown Burlingame where there is shopping et
We had a pleasant stay and enjoyed the room which was comfortable. We had a good breakfast in the restaruant and enjoyed relaxing in the bar/lounge. The staff was very helpful,efficient and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Staff are extremely helpful and friendly. Hotel has a bayview and it's cool looking at the bay where planes land and take off. I gave it a four stars because hotel location is difficult to find. I think they need to include on their website regarding new freeway entrance and exit in order for guests not to be looking for it when driving. Also air conditioning make a loud noise but other than that stay we still enjoyed our stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: complimentary cookies. comfort beds.
Cons: lower parking fee
This hotel is by the airport. It has a nice view of the bay. The hotel looks new itself, well maintained. Staff are friendly. They also give you complimentary cookies at the front desk, which was awesome because they are delicious. The room I stayed at was very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from flyover country, usa

Second Stay this Week

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Great Layover spot in SFO for folks from flyover country heading across the Pacific.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fly over country

Convenient Layover Spot for SFO

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Great facility for folks from "fly over" country who don't fit in SF.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great hotel for price

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Service, cleanliness, price
Location: It's near a body of water so you can walk along it. IT's also close to downtown Burlingame which is a small little shopping center.
This was a pleasant surprise as my group didn't expect it. The service was great, the people were nice. They even text me to ask how I was doing and if I need any suggestions or advice on what to do. I also like that they have complimentary shuttles to the airport as well as a trolley to take you to downtown Burlingame. Our room was clean and comfy. They have welcoming cookies and fruits as well. OVerall, very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Good Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Good location, excellent customer from staff. However, the bathroom really needs thorough cleaning because I found hair on the shower wall and on the floor. There should be a noise buffer. Other than that it is really great. Kudos to the staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fly Over, US

Great Place for a Layover at SFO

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Good layout spot for people who live in "fly over country" and SF is not there cup of tea.