Ratings based on 2,622 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms need to be freshened up
Checking in--had to switch rooms first room assigned was for handicap and had a musty smell.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lazy and not a very helpful staff.

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Assistant GM wouldn't let my family of 5 check in early after a long day of traveling to get there. We sat in the Lobby and watched numerous other people check in early. My 4 year old had to take a nap in a chair in the lobby. I talked to one person who checked in early and they got the same type of room we did. Very rude of this so called "Assistant GM". I would never stay here again even if they paid for it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yuck

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Run down, terrible breakfast. We will not return and never recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachussetts

Far from downtown.

Posted Aug 5, 2017
The room is good to what is needed.. Far from all the tourist spot , specially if you don't have a car. The breakfast is excellent. Pool is small, it would have been great if it was outside by the water. Other than that , I only needed a bed to sleep on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Overall, pleasant experience.

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Beautiful view of the bay from our hotel room!! Very friendly staff!! Great breakfast. Only disappointing thing was that the room was warm and the air felt damp, even with the AC running; I'm assuming it may be an old AC unit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LaGrange, GA

Nice hotel. Very friendly staff.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Continental breakfast was excellent. Everyone was very helpful. Place was very clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Nice view of the San Francisco Bay with downtown in the distance. 10 -15 min from airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great breakfast buffet.

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Room was not cleaned too well. No trash bags and towels were left on TV stand. Took us 2 calls to front desk to get extra pillows and towels whuch we didn't get till after 39 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from q.

Location is great.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Everyone enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and snacks. Nice view by the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington D.C.

Nice Hotel Nearby SFO Airport

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Spacious room. Good complementary happy hour. Hotel located in front of bay with a nice road to go for a walk. Parking was not included and a bit pricey (they also charge for the internet). I would stay there again.