Ratings based on 2,022 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Excellent stay, beautiful view, accomodating staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Family friendly hotel. Love the quietness of the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west coast canada

Provided good hotel with breakfast

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Close to car return, airport, waterfront with walkway, breakfast and reception, free parking, all good features.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Mesa

Nice hotel, right on the water.

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Everything was fine, no complaints with our stay. Very difficult to contact the hotel from an outside line.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Half Moon Bay, CA

Good family friendly hotel!

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Nice hotel with decent indoor pool which was great for the kids. Complimentary breakfast was great too. When I requested a late check out, it was no problem. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Staff are very friendly n the room are very clean..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Just wonderful!!

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Over and above customer service and accommodations!! Upgraded us to a bay view room when we asked to check in early!! Breakfast buffet amazing! Shuttle service to airport!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from burlingame

Mini vacay

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: Free breakfast and parking
Cons: Cooler inside the room. Our room is a little warmer then I expected it to be.
Location: Great location and not too far from shops and restaurants.
Great staff and breakfast. Wonderful customer service and attentiveness. My family and I will definitely stay here again. Thank you for your hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Nov 25, 2017
The customer service is awesome. The food is great. The room is clean and big.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Nov 24, 2017
This hotel is in desperate need of updating....there were several things in our room that were not functioning from remote controls to clogged sinks.