Ratings based on 2,339 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Major construction!

Posted Nov 25, 2017
With the construction going on, nothing was accessible, including the entrance to the hotel and the lobby. Breakfast was cooked ahead of time and served cold! Did I mention how loud it was, starting at 8am, and on a holiday weekend? This hotel should be closed during this level of construction! Staff was unapologetic and suggested complaining to Expedia. I should not have to pay for this experience and will be trying to get a refund!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typical Embassy Suites - under renovation

Posted Nov 25, 2017
The hotel is fine. The room service was excellent. The large common spaces are under renovation, but we got a good price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Bad condition construction going on ac don’t work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacramento ca

Construction

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Did not know the lower portion of Hotel was being renovated. Breakfast area was a mess. However staff in breakfast area were working very hard to keep with cleaning tables. We should not have paid for parking.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc

Evactaed because of a "smoke bomb". Under renov.

Posted Nov 22, 2017
A nightmare. Will never go back to any Embassy Suite. Unless I'm completely refunded my prepayment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms but common area just ok

Posted Nov 21, 2017
The room was nice, clean and spacious. It had a separate office/living room from the bedroom. I like the design of this hotel with a large central area with the fountain and seating area, which is surrounded by the rooms at all levels. This area is in need of renovation as well as the breakfast area which is not welcoming. The renovations seem to have started and are ongoing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
We requested a wine bottle opener and tge gentleman on duty said he will call us back; but, never did.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a comfortable place

Posted Nov 20, 2017
They just started the lobby construction the day before we checked in. It was too noisy. Paid parking was a hassle and gates not working properly. The room AC had a loud noise when it's turning on.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible ecperience

Posted Nov 19, 2017
The hotel was being renovated and everything was a mess. The breakfast was a huge disaster. The lines were ridiculously long and then the food was cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
I like the rooms. They are spacious. There is a smalll loving room/office which is separate from yhe bedroom. Really good set up for business trips.