Ratings based on 1,311 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The hotel staff was nice. Breakfast was expensive and not really worth it. The walls are paper thin and we were placed right by the elevator. The bed was quite comfortable and there was a decent gym. I'd give it three stars.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cool room and great staff but not very clean.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The staff was wonderful! Room had food out, lucky charms in the pull out couch and no cable tv. Staff offered a free Movie, the bar was good and getting to the airport was easy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice hotel for a fair price

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Had a nice weekend at Four Points. Highlight of my stay was the friendliness of the staff, they were always willing to answer my questions and help me out
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very noisy and old facility

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The air conditioner was not working and staff recommends opening the door which is very noisy due to close to road. Couldn't stay at room too warm and asked to change room. Staff refuses to change due to fully booked but finally changed room. Very old room and facility and very noisy - no noisy protection windows
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S. Korea

Comfortable Hotel Close to Airport.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: The closeness to the airport. It had shuttle services.
I stayed at Four Points Sheraton San Francisco for two nights. Room was cozy and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Posted Jun 22, 2017
It was a short late night stay but room was big, clean and very comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted May 29, 2017
Nice hotel but far from restaurants and parking is limited.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

budget hotel meets expectation

Posted May 27, 2017
Don't want to spend too much on a 4 star but don't want 2 star travelogue, this will suffice. It's ok for sleeping overnight, that's about it and get to the airport
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Posted May 23, 2017
We stayed in other spg hotels before. We know that they have high service standard. This stay was the worse we've ever experienced. We stayed from May 18th until May 22nd. First we stayed at room 225 the AC was broken and the initiative from the hotel is giving us a fan. Later we decided to move to other room. They moved us to room 431. The door from the garage does not work with our key. The only one that works is the one that goes to the lobby. Aside from that the wifi did not work as well. It was broken from may 19th to may 22nd. Also when we were about to checkout there's a dinner charge that was not ours. And it took the receptionist 20 minutes to solve that problem. And while we were waiting for the receptionists to sort it out they did not let us know while we're waiting. They were rude and did not apologize at all. I was very disappointed with our stay in this hotel. The staff were not professional or welcoming at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Posted May 10, 2017
Very clean beautiful hotel great price and courteous workers.