Ratings based on 1,371 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
The hotel is is right off the freeway and 10 minutes into the city. Rooms are spacious and there is a free shuttle to the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sylmar. ca

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Hotel charged for breakfast, no pool or jacuzzi, Apperance did catch my attention, door was to heavy to hold closed fast, charged parking fee daily, my credit card was on hold for 50 a night for necessities (nothing was in room).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Sep 25, 2017
No complimentary breakfast, too noisy, next to freeway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco airport

Very convenient. Close to the airport and freeway

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Just stayed there one night. Found this hotel in the last minute on Expedia at a very reasonable price. It turned out to be a good experience. Room was clean and staff was helpful. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Friendliest Airport hotel staff ...

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: The staff
Cons: they just need to finish updating and fixing up the place.
Location: This is the airport ... lots of choices to eat close by but you are there because it is the airport!
in a nutshell, they put the customer first and made it feel more like a B & B than a hotel and they made the most of a place that is old and usually under construction or being fixed and updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to SFO Airport with free Shuttle

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Great room but have a hard time to set up the AC in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chico California

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Sep 8, 2017
It was convenient to get to the airport to leave my car there and to get back from the airport to the hotel. The rooms are nice the little eating area bar was very adequate. The front desk people are helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to SFO

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Cons: renovation might be necessary
Hotel is kind of old inside. Elevator was slow. Airport shuttle was convenient. It was ok overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Great hotel near freeway

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The experience was great! Comfy hotel near freeways. Customer service was great but the manager tried to charge me $50 extra for incidentals and it wsd included in pricing info. I knew that I should prepare to have extra money for parking and I read ALL details but that wasnt clear. I told them that should be in clear print online. However, the manager worked it out. The hotel is a bit older so it could be cleaner...(curtains, bedding, etc) but it was decent overall!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel shuttle

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: na
Cons: direct shuttle
Though only a mile from airport, 3 other hotel stops on the way so not a direct shuttle