Ratings based on 799 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accessible and convenient for my trip.

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Accessibility.
Second time in this hotel. Location is spot on for my business trip. Staff very cordial, room is clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great stay with great free breakfast.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Comfortable and easy access to City. Great staff and clean rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Great place at an affordable price! They have coffee and cookies in the reception area. Breakfast was also nice and is free. The parking area have limited spaces but is free. Small things that are usually not free in most San Francisco area hotels made our stay great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than some places to stay.

Posted Sep 1, 2017
The room is very clean and quiet. The bathroom door didn't lock & the tub spout was very loose & wiggled when you had to pull the knob to switch to shower. Because we booked through AARP the front desk staff reminded us 3 times that "because we booked through a third party we would get a receipt from them".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Good location, great breakfast, clean and free parking !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017
For the price hotel was okay. Free breakfast. But room smelling and felt very small. The staff was supper nice.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

Great location

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great place, super convenient location, lots of breakfast options, includes refrigerator in the room, spacious rooms and comfortable beds. No pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
The place is quiet, good for sleep after a 5, 6-hour flight from across the country
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Happy Parents

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Went to visit our daughter, location was convenient and close to all stores for any needs. Could use a larger parking area but the breakfast spread made up for that
5 out of 5
by Yocelin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels