Ratings based on 1,022 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anaheim, California

Breakfast not so great.

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Overall stay is great except for the breakfast. Since its a Hampton,we were expecting hot breakfast like sausage and bacon etc but all they have is egg omellette , cereal etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. James, NY

Clean & Convenient

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Convenient to SFO airport, Clean Comfortable beds. Free Shuttle .
Cons: The back parking lot of hotel should have a fence blocking out the adjoining neighbor. Not very attractive.
Location: Lots of restraunts in area & Right neaxt to SFO airport.
we stayed here the last night of a 12 day trip. It was conveniet to SFO airport. We checked in, dropped off our luggage in the room, Went to dinner To Maxs right down the road, Excellent by the way. Than dropped rental car off at airport & took shuttle back to hotel Next morning we took shuttle back to airport for our flight. So much easier w the shuttle only 15 mins to Terminal even w/Traffic. Clean Comfy Beds & great shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St louis

Clean hotel, friendly staff

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very close to the airport. Clean rooms, friendly staff, breakfast not fancy but a number of options.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

No Amenities

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Good hotel if flying in for a night and flying out the next morning. No Amenities in hotel or anywhere around it.
5 out of 5
by Ellen

Just What you want Near the Airport

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay near the airport. Nice staff, free breakfast, decent workout facility and shuttle to the airport. Would definitely book again.
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

Elevator not working

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was great however elevator wasn't working which made it tough for us to carry four pieces of heavy luggage up three flights of stairs. Staff offered to assist though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good overnight stay

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Free shuttle from airport to large room with comfortable bed. Breakfast with typical choices included. A great choice for an overnight stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean overnight before SFO departure

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
We were only here for one night before departing from SFO after spending the week in Monterey. It was convenient to the airport and provided a clean, comfortable place to stay that made it easy to get up and to the airport early.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wilma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels