Ratings based on 3,502 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fredericksburg, Virginia

Loved it!

Posted Sep 19, 2017
HUGE room with modern retro decor. Lots of honey wood. I've travelled a lot, and this could be my favorite hotel yet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by John C. Kellites / General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your positive review. It was wonderful to read that you enjoyed the décor in your guestroom. We hope you come back to see us again soon. Regards, John C. Kellites / General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Nice property and nice location and good staff nice bar with good food
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by John C. Kellites /General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of our hotel. Your kind words regarding our location, food, and staff are greatly appreciated. I hope you have an opportunity to come visit us again soon. Regards, John C. Kellites /General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Front desk and check in person was excellent and gave the best room . Please give high recommendation letter to him
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by John C. Kellites / General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay with us. I look forward to sharing your kind words with our front desk team! Regards, John C. Kellites / General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Meets expectations of Hilton in major city.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
The parking was extra. The are no alterative park options. Just bake-it in to the room price. The nickel-and-dime approach made it a cheap affair.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by John C. Kellites / General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your stay with us. I am sorry you found some of our fees inconvenient. We do offer packages which incorporate various features such as internet and parking which you may find a better value based on your needs. These packages can be found on our Hilton brand site. Regards, John C. Kellites / General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice business hotel, but bad customer service

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Cons: billing
It's a nice hotel conveniently located for a quick stop before early morning flight. However, after I checkout I was double charged for what I had paid to Expedia. though at a check out I was told me there was zero balance, It's also impossible to get in touch with the billing department. I am still trying to resolve the double charge issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: The beds are nice and comfy.
Cons: The shower curtain falls to the center and won't stay closed so water leaks out a little.
Location: It's close to the airport, Bart, and Costco.
I would love to come back next time I'm in the bay area. The gym is open 24 hrs and has great equipment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by John C. Kellites / General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I know your time is valuable and we greatly appreciate the time you have given to review your stay with us. It is wonderful to hear you enjoyed your time with us and would return to stay with us again if the opportunity allows. Regards, John C. Kellites / General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Fran

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 9, 2017
I was able to check in early which was much appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Nice Hotel. Great Views. Close to Airport

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Clean, Friendly Staff, Close to Airport
Cons: Hotel room was a bit dated. Needs new bathtub. The hotel hallways look like you are on a cruise ship. Also parking is $14.00 daily.
Location: Gas stations are close. If you want some good food you will need to travel south to San Mateo.
Great overall experience. Nice hotel lobby and dining. The hallways and rooms could use an update. Parking is $14.00 daily so be aware. Nice and close to Airport. Dining at hotel is expensive too. If you want good food, drive south to San Mateo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Pre-flight Overnight stay

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Cons: Prefer a few bed pillows with some substance.
Clean, comfortable room, Very comfy mattress although the pillows were a bit soft for my taste. Easy to and from the airport. Great bowl of chowder and salad in the hotel restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by John Kellites, Hotel Management
I would like to begin by thanking you for sharing your experience with me. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will help us improve so future guest receive the exceptional service they deserve. Regards, John C. Kellites / General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good views of the bay

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Stayed on Labor Day weekend. Hotel is in good location