Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Nice, clean hotel. The only issue was they need to keep fresh coffee (and creamer) out so when guests arrive late, they can get some.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Nice place to stay while traveling through San Francisco
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Good with this price

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice experience with this hotel. Good price and not bad conditions. It's worthy this the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Warm welcome by Anita the front desk employee , clean and spacious room thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cluj Napoca, Romania

Good stay near the airport

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, staff, free parking, free Wi-Fi
Well maintained hotel, close to the airport. The room was clean and spacious with a big comfortable bed. Staff is very helpful, and the check-in, check-out process was very fast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from moorpark

Hotel like

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Good for a night stay,don't expect much. Hotel is nice and clean. So so breakfast, parking space little small if have a big car. Room is big with big window but a even bigger tree right there to block all view. I can heard kids next door in the morning. Bath room is big and clean....all in all, if just looking for a place to sleep, I come again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Dee, Hotel Management
Dear alex, Thank you with providing us an opportunity to be at your service and sorry for inconvenience that you had faced due to tree in front of your window, but if you would have mentioned this to our staff we would have more than happy to move you to another room that overlooks the city of Belmont. As far as breakfast goes we do have few choices and my favorites are our signature cinnamon roll and pancake and also we have recently added egg white omelets with bell peppers to our menu, may be next time you come in you can enjoy that part of the breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time out to rate our hotel and for giving us a great 5 star rating. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Thank you, Dharmesh Tandel General Manager
4 out of 5
by Michael

Satisfied

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
Agent during check in was very nice and welcoming.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017
Dear Michael, We are very happy to see that your check in experience was very pleasant and your stay was satisfactory. We look forward to welcoming you again and providing a same excellent experience that our staff is accustomed too. Thank you, Dharmesh Tandel General Manager
4 out of 5
by Diane

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017
Dear Diane, Thank you for wonderful 4 star rating and for choosing our hotel for your stay in Belmont, it was our pleasure to be at your service and we are looking forward to welcoming you again at our hotel on your next trip. Thank you, Dharmesh Tandel General Manager
5 out of 5
by Eric

Great staff, super value.

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed one night. Came in late and staff was super nice and very hrlpful. Included breakfast was a nice touch as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017
Dear Eric, Thank you for great 5 star rating of our hotel and for giving us an opportunity to be at your service. We are very happy to see that you had enjoyed you stay and our signature breakfast. It will be our delight to be at your service yet again. Thank you, Dharmesh Tandel General Manager