Ratings based on 992 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Henderson, NV

Home away from home

Posted Nov 19, 2017
It was a comfortable stay. Everything was clean: the lobby, the fitness center and my room. The staff was pleasant. Inexpensive stay midway between the city and the airport. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Staff were superb Nice small pool, perfect for small children Hot breakfast Room has everything you need
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Great stay, comfortable room. Pretty accommodating staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbine colorado

Great value and friendly staff

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Great hotel for the family with the friendliest staff I've ever met. Would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Has a great location

Posted Sep 11, 2017
It was a great location, Nice rom and food, free parking and an excelent place to be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

SF Hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2017
This hotel is priced right for the area. If you want to get food be ready for a drive and if you don't know the area, ask the staff for recommendations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Great staff. Adam the manager was awesome. Breakfast was great and location was absolutely perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, Texas

Nice hotel not too far from downtown

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Quiet, except our room being next to the linen closet.🤦🏻‍♀️ Clean and everything as expected. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, CA

Perfect location away from the traffic

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I loved this hotel! Great location away from the traffic and easy access to where you need to be. I could see the water from the parking lot and room. Clean, large room with all the amenities we were seeking. My children loved the indoor pool, because although it was summer, the rain and fog would have made it impossible to go swimming. Also, the breakfast was delicious (biscuits and gravy) and had plenty of items to choose from, including muffins, waffles, fresh fruit, juice, coffee, etc. This is my second time staying at a Homewoods hotel and by far becoming my favorite choice!
4 out of 5
by Francisco

Everything great but the breakfast

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
The big problem I had was breakfast. I do look forward to having a hassle free morning. The food was not too fresh and I could not get any sausage. The people were great nice and friendly, always ready to help. I would stay again