Ratings based on 2,272 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Access to airport was easy. Hotel is clean and up to date. Except for shower could use updating. And breakfast could be served 30 miniutes earlier to accomadate early flights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Good value, clean, convenient location, comfortable, all good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Fransisco

Better than sleeping in the airport

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Hotel is clean, but not much else. We got stuck in San Francisco at the airport and this was a good place to sleep, but I wouldn’t stay here more than that. Upside was the free shuttle to and from the airport that picked us up when we were already exahuasted.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice hotel near SFO

Posted Nov 14, 2017
10 min to SFO, free airport shuttle bus is provided. Free breakfast. Large room and bed. Good for business traveler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redding CA

Great staff

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Very Helpful and accommodating staff. They helped us work out problems because of a delayed flight.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
We are so pleased to read your review, to see that we were able to assist you when your flight was delayed. Our staff really do aim to please our guests to the very best of their ability. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again very soon! Kind Regards, Customer Care Team, Hotel Aura
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Nice comfortable hotel. Would use it again if in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we want to thank you for your review. It's great to hear that you intend to stay with us again, we can't wait to welcome you back! Kind Regards, Customer Care Team, Hotel Aura
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tyler, TX

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2017
A great surprise for the area. Only about 6 minutes from SPO. Many options for restaurants and meals to bring back to the hotel. Stay to walk to the area so just leave the car in the underground parking . A quick breakfast on the 2nd floor starting at 6:30. I found the bed to be very comfortable. More room than I was expecting with very nice towels AND washrags..No surprises...
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
We are delighted to have been such a great choice of hotel for you, and to hear that we met your needs so well. Thank you for your review, we would love to welcome you back for another great stay very soon. Kind Regards, Customer Care Team, Hotel Aura
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Great hotel. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Check in and check out was super quick and easy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
We are happy that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We love guests commenting on our cleanliness - we pride ourselves on providing a clean comfortable room for all of our guests. We're also happy to hear that you found our staff to be their usual helpful selves. We hope that you will stay with us again the next time you need a room in the area. Kind Regards, Customer Care Team, Hotel Aura
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Parked in below level parking lot. Elevator very close with trolley to carry luggage. Just staying overnight to go to airport and found it very convenient. Room and breakfast were very nice. Extremely clean. Well priced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
It sounds as if our hotel was perfect for your accommodation requirements here, and we're delighted that you had a great stay. We would love to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future, and hope that you will have an opportunity to visit again soon. Kind Regards, Customer Care Team, Hotel Aura
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Hotel close to SFO airport.

Posted Oct 25, 2017
I stayed here for 3 nights. It's a hotel close to the airport with plenty parking space. Easy access and reasonable price. The breakfast area is small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review. We were delighted to have you stay with us recently, and we are equally delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much. We hope to welcome you back the next time you are in San Francisco. Kind Regards, Customer Care Team, Hotel Aura