Ratings based on 1,934 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Feel free to choose this hotel for your stay

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Easy check in; pleasant furnishings; room was quiet and clean; nice free breakfast; nice eateries close by; stay was friendly and efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Traveling with Mom

Posted Dec 9, 2017
This hotel was well equipped with all the amenities we needed and more. The location felt safe. The location of the room was close by the elevator and breakfast area which made it convenient for my elderly mother. The shower was new and clean. Easily accessible so my mom didn’t have to step into a tub. We would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
We were delighted to be your hosts recently, and we are very happy that you enjoyed such a great stay at our hotel. We would love to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the very near future, and are delighted to hear that you intend to stay with us again. We can't wait to welcome you back! Kind Regards, Customer Care Team, Hotel Aura
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price for location

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: Location. Comfy bed
Location: 30 to san fran by car
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. Big rooms, clean, continental breakfast. Its location is within 30 or so minutes by car. Also free parking!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Our guests' feedback is very important to us, and we appreciate your review, thank you. We are very happy to know that your stay with us was so positive, and that we provided you with suitable accommodation. We hope to do so again when you are next in town. Kind Regards, Customer Care Team, Hotel Aura
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for going to SFO

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Nice stay with plenty of restaurants within walking distance. Room was very nice and clean. Bathroom was a little small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your lovely review! We are pleased to hear that we were an ideal hotel for your accommodation needs, and we hope to welcome you back the next time you are visiting this area! Kind Regards, Customer Care Team, Hotel Aura
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport.

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Provided van service to airport. Clean. Good Mexican restaurant across the street.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
We are very pleased to have met your needs so well, and to hear that you enjoyed your clean room and pleasant service. We would love to be your hotel of choice whenever you are in this area. We appreciate your review, thank you very much. Kind Regards, Customer Care Team, Hotel Aura
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for SFO

Posted Dec 3, 2017
We were pleased with everything! Large room -clean and great price. Free airport shuttle was reliable. We plan to book again. Thank you! 💕😊💕
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
We were delighted to be your hosts recently, and we are very happy that you enjoyed such a great stay at our hotel. We would love to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the very near future, and are delighted to hear that you intend to stay with us again. We can't wait to welcome you back! Kind Regards, Customer Care Team, Hotel Aura
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Excellent location for oir needs. Staff very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review and your perfect rating. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us so much, and we hope to welcome you back the next time you're in town! Kind Regards, Customer Care Team, Hotel Aura
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Folsom, CA

First-Class Hotel!

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Management & Staff are EXTREMELY helpful. The Hotel is Clean & comfortable & the location is fabulous! Over-All I give my experience 5 Stars!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
We pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service to our guests, so we are delighted with your review, thank you! It is wonderful to hear that you had a fabulous stay at our property, and we hope to be your hotel of choice in this area for future visits! Kind Regards, Customer Care Team, Hotel Aura
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Everything was clean and orderly. The parking is a bit on the low end but otherwise everything was terrific.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review and your perfect rating. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us so much, and we hope to welcome you back the next time you're in town! Kind Regards, Customer Care Team, Hotel Aura
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super clean

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Good value and clean. Very nice decor. And stay here overnight before flight. So far I'm sitting in the bed and I'm happy with the room the bed's comfortable. There is nothing dirty about this hotel everything is new.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
We are very pleased to hear that you appreciated the terrific value that we provide, as well as your stay with us. We are pleased to have been such a suitable property for your accommodation needs. Thank you for your very kind feedback; we hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards, Customer Care Team, Hotel Aura