Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Bed was too soft/old. Pillows hard. Breakfast was OK - bagels, cereal. Good location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Carpet ragged, noise bad, dirty, ...

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: Nothing, now I know why they had available rooms
Cons: Everything -
Location: Airport
Dirty hotel, room door did not lock properly, elevator poorly maintained, carpet coming up in room, loud guests in hotel, they did not refund money for the 2nd night, I drove all the way home to avoid staying in this place. Expedia should not have this on the list - terrible place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

do no go here unless you are desperate

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: nothing unless it closes.
Cons: everything from an indication that it is a hotel to cleanliness and staff who give a dam.
Location: The hotel is fairly isolated on busy roads all around the only good thing was that there was other hotels that wre near and you could get some service
No signs indicating a hotel should have warned me. No international phone service and not clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Focus

Posted Nov 14, 2017
This is a very basic hotel but the staff is friendly and its clean. Its main benefit is its proximity to SFO.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Nice decor. Bathroom made loud sounds. Reception staff surprised us with a mandatory $12 parking fee. Room was comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

For the cost I’d stay elsewhere

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Negatives:The rooms are very dated and very small. Closet didn’t have any hangers. Friday the place turned into a party spot. The smell of weed filled the halls. If your into that great place to stay. Positives: Nice TV. Comfortable bed. Close to the airport. Decent breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Warm welcome and easy check-in

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Room was adequate. Smelled a little moldy and pillows we’re pretty hard.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All I can say is wow

Posted Nov 9, 2017
400 bucks a night. Room smelled like mold, rug disgusting, room sucked in general but was all that was available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

We were pleased!

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: See my experience above.
Cons: The hotel shows some age...but was clean and comfy.
Location: Close to the airport...we went to Fisherman's Wharf and took a bay cruise to and under the Golden Gate Bridge and also toured around Alcatraz Island.
Clean and comfortable rooms. Adequate breakfasts--serve yourself. Close to the airport and -free shuttle. Staff is very friendly and helpful. I'd stay there again! The gardens were lovely--blooming cactus!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gc au

Old but fine for an overnight

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Stayed here in between flight. It’s on old hotel but it’s been modernised to the best of there ability. Bed was a bit hard. I would definitely stay here again.