Ratings based on 3,502 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SANFRANSISCO, CA

Close to airport

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Very accommodating / I was moved to a room closer to the elevator- I was with my elderly parents. The staff was wonderful to me even though I was upset about the 1st room I was given. Valet, help with luggage, (bellhop), check in representative was very helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Very good compromise if you need to be both in the city and in the rest of the Bay Area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pool could be better as lack of towels and sun cream
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Close to airport

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Spent one night, layover before Hawaii went into San Francisco use Uber will save $$. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful, clean and Air port shuttle 24 hours
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport, Hotel Management
Dear Jay, Thank you so much for the review and 5 star rating! We appreciate the compliment and will be sure to share your kind words with our associates. Thank you again for choosing to stay at the Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new orleans

Nice vote!

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Nice hotel friendly staff Near airport,beach,and downtown
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2017 by Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport , Hotel Management
Dear Wayne, Thank you very much for the 5 star rating! We appreciate the compliment on the service provided by our associates. We hope you had a delightful experience at our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Sincerely, Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Shame we only had one night

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Free airport shuttle, free Downtown Burlingame Trolley. Great gym and pool. Restaurant was superb. We had an interior room and was extremely quiet.
Cons: The person who served me at the bar was a little on slow side and was too busy talking to other customer. That was all I could fault on
Location: Burlingame downtown boutique shopping and cafes galore
Stayed here for one night due to being close to International airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2017 by Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport , Hotel Management
Dear Pens, Thank you kindly for the 5 star rating! We truly appreciate you taking the time to provide us with a review. We're delighted that you had an overall enjoyable stay with us. Thank you again for choosing to stay at the Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Airport Service

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Excellent early morning airport shuttle service ... a key factor for us. Also, we had a good dinner at the bistro dining.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2017 by Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport, Hotel Management
Dear John & Linda, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review and rating, we truly appreciate it! We are happy to hear you had a delightful stay with us and enjoyed your dining experience at 3Sixty. Thank you again for choosing to stay at Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future! Sincerely, Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Stayed for one night. Very nice hotel and close to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017 by Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport , Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for the review and 5 star rating! We appreciate the compliment and hope you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you again for choosing to stay at the Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Sincerely, Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel close to SFO

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Super convenient location close to airport. Nice, comfortable room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017 by Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport , Hotel Management
Dear Elizabeth, Thank you kindly for the review and 5 star rating! We delighted you had a comfortable stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle,WA

Hotel staff is too arrogant and rough.

Posted Oct 6, 2017
At the time of check in i asked few questions those were replied very rudely at the reception and even the receptionist came out of his box followed me and again explained loudly in way I felt insulted . Give me the feeling that staff is amateur and inexperienced. Rooms are not properly ventilated and missing basic furniture.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017 by Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport , Hotel Management
Dear Akash, Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. It is disappointing to hear your stay at our hotel was not exceptional and we sincerely apologize for not meeting your expectations. We have shared your feedback to the appropriate managers for review to make positive adjustments for you and others in the future. Thank you for bringing the matters to our attention so that we can continuously work on improving our services. Your experience with us is extremely important and we hope we'll have an opportunity to regain your confidence back. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport